I did some minor modifications to the default templates without using the override system like the instructions said. I'm sorry.
So now when 1.3.8 is up graded to 1.3.9 or 1.4 I guess I will lose what modifications I've made. To see the modifications have a look at http://www.resxrn.com/store . You will see there are not to many.
Is there anything I can do NOW so that when 1.3.8 is upgraded my modifications will remain in force????
Thanks for your time.
JamesKB for res