Page 21 of 28 FirstFirst ... 111920212223 ... LastLast
Results 201 to 210 of 274
  1. #201
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, United States
    Posts
    8,943
    Plugin Contributions
    31

    Default Re: Flexible Attributes addon support

    Can't color radio buttons.. But here's an article that provides links to articles which discuss CSS styling options/methods for form elements:
    http://speckyboy.com/2009/07/02/20-r...rms-using-css/

    Quote Originally Posted by _stardust_ View Post
    I was having trouble with my radio button problems and found a good solution...

    All in the flexible .css
    HTML Code:
    .attribImg input[type="radio"]{
        cursor: pointer; 
        width: 10px;
        height: 10px;
        position: relative;
        top: 70px;
        left: 30px;
        }
    
    .attribImg label {cursor: pointer;}
    here's the example

    http://www.bowtieit.pcriot.com/index...&products_id=1

    My question is, is there anyway to change the color or look of the radio button?
    My Site
    I don't answer support questions via PM. Post add-on support questions in the support thread. The question & the answer will benefit others with similar issues.

  2. #202
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Upstate NY
    Posts
    22,019
    Plugin Contributions
    25

    Default Re: Flexible Attributes addon support

    Thanks, Diva! I've seen info like this before, but this is a nice concentrated dose of it.

  3. #203
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, United States
    Posts
    8,943
    Plugin Contributions
    31

    Default Re: Flexible Attributes addon support

    Quote Originally Posted by gjh42 View Post
    Thanks, Diva! I've seen info like this before, but this is a nice concentrated dose of it.
    You're welcome.. I gotta lot of similar aggregated resources like this I use for various things....
    My Site
    I don't answer support questions via PM. Post add-on support questions in the support thread. The question & the answer will benefit others with similar issues.

  4. #204
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    3
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Flexible Attributes addon support

    hi, is this mod working for 1.5 does anybody know?

  5. #205
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Upstate NY
    Posts
    22,019
    Plugin Contributions
    25

    Default Re: Flexible Attributes addon support

    The two stock files that Flexible Attributes modifies have not changed since I wrote the mod, so it should work fine as is.

  6. #206
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    3
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Flexible Attributes addon support

    Quote Originally Posted by gjh42 View Post
    The two stock files that Flexible Attributes modifies have not changed since I wrote the mod, so it should work fine as is.
    So i should use the original and not the updated ?

  7. #207
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Upstate NY
    Posts
    22,019
    Plugin Contributions
    25

    Default Re: Flexible Attributes addon support

    The update was for a reason (I forget what at the moment), so use that one.

  8. #208
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    2
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Flexible Attributes addon support

    Hi, great mod! Thank you for all the help as well. I have it working but there are two things that I want to do and I'm not sure how to. I'm using Zen Cart version 1.3.9.

    You can see my website here.

    1 - I would like to have certain Read-Only attributes appear under the 'Details' tab and I would like to leave the 'Size' attribute drop-down outside of the tab where it is. I know how to use the display:none feature for those I want to hide within the tab, but how do I then list the 'Size' attribute outside of the tab? What would be the best way to do this?

    2 - For those attributes that I am wanting to hide in the 'Details' tab I would also like to remove them from the product filter sidebox I have added on. Is this possible? The moment that I create a new Option Name it appears as a drop-down menu option in the product filter. I would like to be able to control which attributes can be filtered and which can't, if it's not too complicated to do.

    Thanks in advance!

  9. #209
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    8
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Flexible Attributes support

    Thanks for a great addon.

    Have some problems with my page. When i line up the attributes side by side they seems to move the Prev and Listing button on my page. Need some help to get some more space between the attributes and the button.
    Can anybody help me with this.

    Here is a link to the page
    http://www.ak-dress.com/index.php?ma...&products_id=1

  10. #210
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    Upstate NY
    Posts
    22,019
    Plugin Contributions
    25

    Default Re: Flexible Attributes support

    In your stylesheet_main.css, find this rule and add the part in red:

    .navNextPrevWrapper {margin:12px 10px 30px 10px; padding:10px 0px; text-align:center; clear: both;}

 

 
Page 21 of 28 FirstFirst ... 111920212223 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Enhanced Who's Online addon - SUPPORT
    By Dchrastil in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 73
    Last Post: 17 Nov 2011, 07:12 PM
  2. [Support Thread] IE only JavaScripts and Stylesheets Addon
    By Meshach in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 31 May 2011, 08:18 PM
  3. help with flexible product listing addon
    By artifaxworthing in forum Templates, Stylesheets, Page Layout
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 19 Jun 2010, 11:25 AM
  4. May I contribute an addon but not support it?
    By agsjim in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 24 May 2007, 08:13 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •