Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    31
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Column Layout Grid for Product Listing

    Hi,

    I was reading some of the threads on this addon by drByte and was wondering if anyone has tested this for 1.39? This product is exactly what I am needing.

    Thanks much
    Bob Ginn

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Broome
    Posts
    325
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Column Layout Grid for Product Listing

    Yes I used it for version 1.3.9d .. all good .. great module

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    31
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Column Layout Grid for Product Listing

    Hi there, thanks for the info. Yep, my friend got it installed and it makes a world of difference. Had to resize and work the images so they are the same size both height and width. A little bit of work but I am really happy with it.

    Bob

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. Column Layout Grid for Product Listing
    By groove8k in forum Templates, Stylesheets, Page Layout
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 14 Dec 2009, 07:38 AM
  2. Column layout grid for product listing - one column only
    By london mummy in forum Templates, Stylesheets, Page Layout
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 26 Oct 2009, 10:06 AM
  3. Column Layout Grid for Product Listing v1.3.6 + v1.3.7
    By weflorencekoh in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 14 May 2007, 03:21 AM
  4. Column Grid Layout - trouble with product listing/layout
    By mellonade in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4 May 2007, 11:18 AM
  5. Column Layout Grid for Product Listing
    By mohinder in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30 Mar 2007, 06:46 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •