Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Plugin Contributions

Default Anyone Know what this Error could mean? Stamps.com

Hello,

I am new at all this, but am moving along fairly quickly with getting everything set up. I use stamps.com for shipping and installed their module for Zen cart. It seemed to work fine until I got this error:

ERROR:
    Fatal error: Call to undefined function zen_catalog_href_link() in order.php on line 53

I have no idea of code etc. so I am not sure what info needs to be there or needs to be ommitted

Plugin Contributions

Default Re: Anyone Know what this Error could mean? Stamps.com

How about some of the background information requested when you create a post???

ZenCart version
    Platform etc??
    Zen-Venom Get Bitten

Hi Salagr,

Our IT team investigated this error message looking for causes of the problem. There are two versions of order.php in the latest version of Zen Cart (1.3.9e) - one version is visible to your customers and one version is visible to you via the “admin” interface. The particular error you describe appears to be specific to the admin interface. Line 53 in the administrators Order.php page is attempting to add a hyperlink to a coupon you may have set up on your Zen Cart installation.

However, this error could appear for a number of reasons. Can you tell us some more info:

1. Does this error appear anywhere other than when you access your admin interface? Does this actually happen when you attempt to do anything from within the Stamps.com interface such as editing your Web Store Profile? (If not, it’s “possible” that the source of the error is elsewhere but either way we are still happy to help resolve your issue).

2. Do you have any coupons set up in your store?

3. Can you provide any information on your version of Zen Cart, platform, etc. that might help us uncover the cause of the error message?

Thanks,
    Eric
    Stamps.com

Plugin Contributions