Page 6 of 36 FirstFirst ... 4567816 ... LastLast
Results 51 to 60 of 357
  1. #51
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    North Highlands, California 95660
    Posts
    285
    Plugin Contributions
    1

    Default Re: Stock by Attributes 5.0 Beta

    dynamic drop down is causing this in tpl_modules_attributes.php

    I will have a fix later tonight.
    http://www.sidewalkstyles.com Comfort Footwear, Accessories and More.
    creinold SBA with Dynamic Drop Downs latest Alpha release: http://www.sidewalkstyles.com/creino...art_V1.5.0.zip

  2. #52
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    North Highlands, California 95660
    Posts
    285
    Plugin Contributions
    1

    Default Re: Stock by Attributes 5.0 Beta

    I take that back... the error is in functions_lookups.php I loaded the original and additional images work again.... Now time to trouble shoot....
    http://www.sidewalkstyles.com Comfort Footwear, Accessories and More.
    creinold SBA with Dynamic Drop Downs latest Alpha release: http://www.sidewalkstyles.com/creino...art_V1.5.0.zip

  3. #53
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    North Highlands, California 95660
    Posts
    285
    Plugin Contributions
    1

    Default Re: Stock by Attributes 5.0 Beta

    Okay everyone... For now on. Anything to do with SBA for zen-cart version 1.5.0 will be posted in this thread only. I will not be posting in the other Stock by attributes threads. Thanks for your understanding!
    http://www.sidewalkstyles.com Comfort Footwear, Accessories and More.
    creinold SBA with Dynamic Drop Downs latest Alpha release: http://www.sidewalkstyles.com/creino...art_V1.5.0.zip

  4. #54
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    North Highlands, California 95660
    Posts
    285
    Plugin Contributions
    1

    Default Re: Stock by Attributes 5.0 Beta

    New Alpha Version 1.5:

    Fixes functions_lookups.php so that additional images load.

    http://www.sidewalkstyles.com/creino...art_V1.5.0.zip
    http://www.sidewalkstyles.com Comfort Footwear, Accessories and More.
    creinold SBA with Dynamic Drop Downs latest Alpha release: http://www.sidewalkstyles.com/creino...art_V1.5.0.zip

  5. #55
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Sea Lake, Australia
    Posts
    81
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Stock by Attributes 5.0 Beta (for v1.5.0)

    Look up SHOW_XXX_INFO switch for product ID and product type seems to be duplicated, should one part be commented out?

  6. #56
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Sea Lake, Australia
    Posts
    81
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Stock by Attributes 5.0 Beta (for v1.5.0)

    Quote Originally Posted by coopco View Post
    Look up SHOW_XXX_INFO switch for product ID and product type seems to be duplicated, should one part be commented out?
    Sorry, didn't look close enough.

  7. #57
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    North Highlands, California 95660
    Posts
    285
    Plugin Contributions
    1

    Default Re: Stock by Attributes 5.0 Beta (for v1.5.0)

    LOL Just going to say what the difference was. Save me some typing...
    http://www.sidewalkstyles.com Comfort Footwear, Accessories and More.
    creinold SBA with Dynamic Drop Downs latest Alpha release: http://www.sidewalkstyles.com/creino...art_V1.5.0.zip

  8. #58
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    16
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Stock by Attributes 5.0 Beta (for v1.5.0)

    Thanks for fixing the one file, my additional photos are working perfectly now : )

  9. #59
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, United States
    Posts
    8,931
    Plugin Contributions
    31

    Default Re: Stock by Attributes 5.0 Beta (for v1.5.0)

    Quote Originally Posted by ealdinger View Post
    Thanks for fixing the one file, my additional photos are working perfectly now : )
    Hopefully you are NOT using this on a LIVE site as it is still a BETA version..
    My Site
    I don't answer support questions via PM. Post add-on support questions in the support thread. The question & the answer will benefit others with similar issues.

  10. #60
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    41
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Stock by Attributes 5.0 Beta (for v1.5.0)

    Quote Originally Posted by DivaVocals View Post
    Hopefully you are NOT using this on a LIVE site as it is still a BETA version..
    Uh oh... I was going to use on a live site - what should I be using instead? Is it the old one that I had that didn't have quantities in the dropdown?
    Last edited by callmeal; 18 Mar 2012 at 12:15 PM.

 

 
Page 6 of 36 FirstFirst ... 4567816 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. problem with Stock By Attribute -- Manage Attributes Stock tool
    By abran1984 in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10 Nov 2011, 06:23 AM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 3 Aug 2011, 08:15 AM
  3. Migrating Products With Attributes Stock to Stock By Attributes
    By agent_44 in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 4 Oct 2009, 02:52 PM
  4. Stock level indicator, for stock by attributes controller
    By vandiermen in forum Templates, Stylesheets, Page Layout
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 13 Nov 2008, 09:49 AM
  5. Stock by attributes show stock levels placement error
    By fradesigns in forum General Questions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17 Oct 2007, 01:14 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •