Page 32 of 102 FirstFirst ... 2230313233344282 ... LastLast
Results 311 to 320 of 1019
  1. #311
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, United States
    Posts
    8,810
    Plugin Contributions
    31

    Default Re: Super Orders v3.0 Support Thread

    Quote Originally Posted by chadderuski View Post
    Hi All!

    I'm receiving this error in my admin debug log:

    [07-Apr-2011 13:39:38] PHP Warning: stripslashes() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/server/public_html/admin/super_orders.php on line 131.
    Would help if you told us EXACTLY what you were trying to do when you got the error..


    Quote Originally Posted by chadderuski View Post
    Also, I am not getting the shipping detail line to show anywhere. But order total shows the shipping costs added in.

    Any ideas? Oh, I do have TY Tracker installed and turned on/linked.
    You'll need to explain what this is..
    My Site
    I don't answer support questions via PM. Post add-on support questions in the support thread. The question & the answer will benefit others with similar issues.

  2. #312
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, United States
    Posts
    8,810
    Plugin Contributions
    31

    Default Re: Super Orders v3.0 Support Thread

    This is an error from the USPS Click N Ship module.. You will need to post on their support forum to get assistance with this..

    Quote Originally Posted by athena View Post
    Hi...thanks for monitoring this mod...just upgraded to 1.3.9h and this is our first install of super orders.

    I'm getting this error on my super orders detail page beneath the product listing.

    I've carefully redone all my edits for all mods and checked my file uploading and everything looks good. Mods include the newest Edit Orders, Ty tracker (what a bugger that code is to integrate twice) click and ship, and info at a glance:

    Code:
    1054 Unknown column 'total_weight' in 'field list'
    in:
    [select total_weight from orders where orders_id = '10727']
    If you were entering information, press the BACK button in your browser and re-check the information you had entered to be sure you left no blank fields.
    My Site
    I don't answer support questions via PM. Post add-on support questions in the support thread. The question & the answer will benefit others with similar issues.

  3. #313
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    42
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Super Orders v3.0 Support Thread

    Okay,

    REmoved, reinstalled, still not working.

    What I found while looking over the files section in the readme file is that I'm missing this file from the install pack:

    super_orders_30/1_Install_Files/YOUR_ADMIN_FOLDER/super_customers.php


    no super_customers.php file.

    Is this still a requirement for v3?

    Thanks

  4. #314
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, United States
    Posts
    8,810
    Plugin Contributions
    31

    Default Re: Super Orders v3.0 Support Thread

    Quote Originally Posted by elninomago View Post
    Okay,

    REmoved, reinstalled, still not working.

    What I found while looking over the files section in the readme file is that I'm missing this file from the install pack:

    super_orders_30/1_Install_Files/YOUR_ADMIN_FOLDER/super_customers.php


    no super_customers.php file.

    Is this still a requirement for v3?

    Thanks
    super_customers.php Not needed..

    I need you to provide a LOT more detail on what you mean when you say "still not working".

    What happens?? in DETAIL please... and by detail do not simply say "I get an error message".. Tell us WHAT the message says!!! Please..
    Last edited by DivaVocals; 7 Apr 2011 at 09:44 PM.
    My Site
    I don't answer support questions via PM. Post add-on support questions in the support thread. The question & the answer will benefit others with similar issues.

  5. #315
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, United States
    Posts
    8,810
    Plugin Contributions
    31

    Default Re: Super Orders v3.0 Support Thread

    Seems like we need a reminder about this..

    From page 1 of this support thread: http://www.zen-cart.com/forum/showpo...19&postcount=3

    Quote Originally Posted by DivaVocals View Post
    Lastly I want to ask a SMALL favor..

    When posting bugs/issues about Super Orders v3.0, it's a WHOLE LOT more helpful to resolve them if you post details. Just saying "it's broken" or "doesn't work" does not provide nearly enough information to help YOU resolve YOUR issue.

    Please provide as MUCH information as possible including the version of Zen Cart you are running, the version of Super Orders you are running, any other add-ons you may have also installed.. Also hosting/server information (PHP versions, mySQL versions, hosting provider etc) is helpful too.

    AND if you're REALLY detail oriented, tell us the install sequence/method you used to install Super Orders.

    Because folks like nohart did just this we were able to FINALLY figure out WHY direct credit card and PayPal refunds worked from the default orders.php, but NOT from super_orders.php. As a result this is FIXED in v3.0..

    Anyway.. carry on.. Enjoy the new version..
    My Site
    I don't answer support questions via PM. Post add-on support questions in the support thread. The question & the answer will benefit others with similar issues.

  6. #316
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    42
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Super Orders v3.0 Support Thread

    When I'm in my Admin, I go to Customers, then Super Orders and I get:

    HTTP 500 Internal Server Error.
    the Website cannot display the page.

    Most likely causes:
    •The website is under maintenance.
    •The website has a programming error.

    Thanks.

  7. #317
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, United States
    Posts
    8,810
    Plugin Contributions
    31

    Default Re: Super Orders v3.0 Support Thread

    Quote Originally Posted by elninomago View Post
    When I'm in my Admin, I go to Customers, then Super Orders and I get:

    HTTP 500 Internal Server Error.
    the Website cannot display the page.

    Most likely causes:
    •The website is under maintenance.
    •The website has a programming error.

    Thanks.
    Have you installed any other admin mods?? (Edit Orders, Ty Package Tracker, USPS Click-N-Ship, etc)

    What happens when you go to the default orders.php???

    HOW did you install the Super Orders SQL??
    My Site
    I don't answer support questions via PM. Post add-on support questions in the support thread. The question & the answer will benefit others with similar issues.

  8. #318
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    42
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Super Orders v3.0 Support Thread

    I should add that the Configuration, Super Orders tabs work just fine. Maybe I don't have something configured proplerly within that section?

    I'm running Zen Cart V1.3.9b

    Thanks

  9. #319
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, United States
    Posts
    8,810
    Plugin Contributions
    31

    Default Re: Super Orders v3.0 Support Thread

    Quote Originally Posted by elninomago View Post
    I should add that the Configuration, Super Orders tabs work just fine. Maybe I don't have something configured proplerly within that section?

    I'm running Zen Cart V1.3.9b

    Thanks
    **sigh**

    I still need answers to the questions I previously posted..

    Quote Originally Posted by DivaVocals View Post
    Have you installed any other admin mods?? (Edit Orders, Ty Package Tracker, USPS Click-N-Ship, etc)

    What happens when you go to the default orders.php???

    HOW did you install the Super Orders SQL??
    Lastly 500 error may not be related to Super Orders at all.. Have you taken a look at this FAQ:
    Why am I getting "500 Internal Server Error"?
    My Site
    I don't answer support questions via PM. Post add-on support questions in the support thread. The question & the answer will benefit others with similar issues.

  10. #320
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    42
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Super Orders v3.0 Support Thread

    There is no longer an Orders section under the Customer tab.

    I just thought this got omitted when installing Super Orders. (Why a need for both?)

    Thanks.

 

 
Page 32 of 102 FirstFirst ... 2230313233344282 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. v150 Edit Orders v4.0 Support Thread
    By DivaVocals in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 587
    Last Post: 18 Aug 2014, 07:04 PM
  2. v150 Super Orders v4.0 Support Thread (for ZC v1.5.x)
    By DivaVocals in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 406
    Last Post: 15 Aug 2014, 09:51 PM
  3. Edit Orders v3.0 for ZC 1.3.9 [Support Thread]
    By DivaVocals in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 655
    Last Post: 11 Feb 2014, 07:42 PM
  4. OLD Super Orders 2.0 (See v3.0 thread instead)
    By BlindSide in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 2019
    Last Post: 17 Jan 2012, 05:43 AM
  5. RE: Super Orders v3.0 Support Thread
    By Johnnyd in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22 Jun 2011, 09:28 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •