Page 11 of 81 FirstFirst ... 9101112132161 ... LastLast
Results 101 to 110 of 808
  1. #101
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Russia, Kazan
    Posts
    6
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Dynamic Filter 1.0 not working for Options

    Corrected. The subject is closed. There was a problem in absence many languages at the module.
    Thanks to Andrey Berezin.

  2. #102
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Saint Petersburg, Russia
    Posts
    1,786
    Plugin Contributions
    13

    Default Re: Dynamic Filter - Left Col Boxes Misaligned

    Hi,
    Really nice module!
    Quote Originally Posted by su35 View Post
    However, in the categories field, every category had been listed twice. I out put the $categories by print_() in tpl_dynamic_filter.php. It has been shown that every category had been double. Hope someone can help me to fix it.
    tpl_dynamic_filter.php
    Find:
    PHP Code:
                    $categories $db->Execute("SELECT categories_id, categories_name, IF(categories_id IN (" implode(','$filteredCategories) . "), 'Y', 'N') as flag" .
                     
    " FROM " TABLE_CATEGORIES_DESCRIPTION .
                     
    " WHERE categories_id IN (" implode(','$unfilteredCategories) . ")" .
                    
    " ORDER BY categories_name"); 
    Replace by
    PHP Code:
                    $categories $db->Execute("SELECT categories_id, categories_name, IF(categories_id IN (" implode(','$filteredCategories) . "), 'Y', 'N') as flag" .
                     
    " FROM " TABLE_CATEGORIES_DESCRIPTION .
                     
    " WHERE categories_id IN (" implode(','$unfilteredCategories) . ")" .
                     
    "   AND language_id=" . (int)$_SESSION['languages_id'] .
                    
    " ORDER BY categories_name"); 
    Find:
    PHP Code:
            $attributes $db->Execute("SELECT count(DISTINCT p2a.products_id) as quantity, po.products_options_name, pov.products_options_values_name," .
             
    " SUM(IF(p2a.products_id IN(" implode(','$filteredProducts) . "), 1, 0)) as flag" .
             
    " FROM " TABLE_PRODUCTS_ATTRIBUTES " p2a ".
             
    " JOIN " TABLE_PRODUCTS_OPTIONS " po ON p2a.options_id = po.products_options_id".
             
    " JOIN " TABLE_PRODUCTS_OPTIONS_VALUES ." pov ON p2a.options_values_id = pov.products_options_values_id".
             (
    defined('TABLE_PRODUCTS_WITH_ATTRIBUTES_STOCK') ? " JOIN " TABLE_PRODUCTS_WITH_ATTRIBUTES_STOCK " p2as ON p2a.products_id = p2as.products_id AND p2as.stock_attributes LIKE CONCAT('%', p2a.products_attributes_id, '%')" "") .
             
    " WHERE p2a.products_id IN (" implode(','$unfilteredProducts) . ")" .
             (
    FILTER_OPTIONS_INCLUDE != '' " AND p2a.options_id IN (" FILTER_OPTIONS_INCLUDE ")" '') .
             (
    FILTER_OPTIONS_EXCLUDE != '' " AND p2a.options_id NOT IN (" FILTER_OPTIONS_EXCLUDE ")" '') .
             (
    defined('TABLE_PRODUCTS_WITH_ATTRIBUTES_STOCK') ? " AND p2as.quantity > 0" "") .
             
    " GROUP BY po.products_options_name, pov.products_options_values_name" .
             
    " ORDER BY po.products_options_name, pov.products_options_values_sort_order"); 
    Replace by
    PHP Code:
            $attributes $db->Execute("SELECT COUNT(DISTINCT p2a.products_id) as quantity, po.products_options_name, pov.products_options_values_name," .
             
    " SUM(IF(p2a.products_id IN(" implode(','$filteredProducts) . "), 1, 0)) as flag" .
             
    " FROM " TABLE_PRODUCTS_ATTRIBUTES " p2a ".
             
    " JOIN " TABLE_PRODUCTS_OPTIONS " po ON p2a.options_id = po.products_options_id AND po.language_id=" . (int)$_SESSION['languages_id'] .
             
    " JOIN " TABLE_PRODUCTS_OPTIONS_VALUES ." pov ON p2a.options_values_id = pov.products_options_values_id AND pov.language_id=" . (int)$_SESSION['languages_id'] .
             (
    defined('TABLE_PRODUCTS_WITH_ATTRIBUTES_STOCK') ? " JOIN " TABLE_PRODUCTS_WITH_ATTRIBUTES_STOCK " p2as ON p2a.products_id = p2as.products_id AND p2as.stock_attributes LIKE CONCAT('%', p2a.products_attributes_id, '%')" "") .
             
    " WHERE p2a.products_id IN (" implode(','$unfilteredProducts) . ")" .
             (
    FILTER_OPTIONS_INCLUDE != '' " AND p2a.options_id IN (" FILTER_OPTIONS_INCLUDE ")" '') .
             (
    FILTER_OPTIONS_EXCLUDE != '' " AND p2a.options_id NOT IN (" FILTER_OPTIONS_EXCLUDE ")" '') .
             (
    defined('TABLE_PRODUCTS_WITH_ATTRIBUTES_STOCK') ? " AND p2as.quantity > 0" "") .
             
    " GROUP BY po.products_options_name, pov.products_options_values_name" .
             
    " ORDER BY po.products_options_name, pov.products_options_values_sort_order"); 

  3. #103
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Saint Petersburg, Russia
    Posts
    1,786
    Plugin Contributions
    13

    Default Re: Dynamic Filter 1.0 not working for Options

    Hi,
    Nice module! Thanks!
    Quote Originally Posted by Produced View Post
    1. When choosing from the list of categories or attributes in filter doubles (tallies) of categories & options appear in the form of empty fields, and operations options are listed below;
    http://www.zen-cart.com/showthread.p...69#post1143369

    Quote Originally Posted by Produced View Post
    2. An error appears when sorting some of the categories
    Code:
    1064 You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near '), 'Y', 'N') as flag FROM manufacturers WHERE manufacturers_id IN (1,166,75,152)' at line 1
    in:
    [SELECT manufacturers_id, manufacturers_name, IF(manufacturers_id IN(), 'Y', 'N') as flag FROM manufacturers WHERE manufacturers_id IN (1,166,75,152) ORDER BY manufacturers_name]
    Quick bugfix.
    Find
    PHP Code:
                    $manufacturers $db->Execute("SELECT manufacturers_id, manufacturers_name, IF(manufacturers_id IN(" implode(','$filteredManufacturers) . "), 'Y', 'N') as flag" .
                     
    " FROM " TABLE_MANUFACTURERS 
                     
    " WHERE manufacturers_id IN (" implode(','$unfilteredManufacturers) . ")" .
                    
    " ORDER BY manufacturers_name"); 
    Replace by
    PHP Code:
                if (sizeof($filteredManufacturers) > 0) {
                    
    $manufacturers $db->Execute("SELECT manufacturers_id, manufacturers_name, IF(manufacturers_id IN(" implode(','$filteredManufacturers) . "), 'Y', 'N') as flag" .
                     
    " FROM " TABLE_MANUFACTURERS 
                     
    " WHERE manufacturers_id IN (" implode(','$unfilteredManufacturers) . ")" .
                    
    " ORDER BY manufacturers_name");                
                } else {
                    
    $manufacturers $db->Execute("SELECT manufacturers_id, manufacturers_name, 'N' as flag" .
                     
    " FROM " TABLE_MANUFACTURERS 
                     
    " WHERE manufacturers_id IN (" implode(','$unfilteredManufacturers) . ")" .
                    
    " ORDER BY manufacturers_name");                
                } 

  4. #104
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    21
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default dynamic filter problems with multilinguage sites

    I have a multilinguage site using multisite addon to make for each language a diffrent site;
    I sell rugs and I would like to install dynamic filter addon for having diffrent search results (by size, style, origin ...)
    I installed this addon, but for diffrent attributes that show all languages traduction of attributes at all websites (languages)
    for example, for the option size when I turn it to on, I will see at search pages, "size, mesure(french), tamaño(spanish), dimensioni(italian);
    So at the sidebox I will have a list of search fields repeating the attributes in all languages;

    Also I have the error

    Warning: strlen() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/o112445/public_html/includes/functions/functions_general.php on line 153


    and in top of header:

    Warning: trim() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/o112445/public_html/includes/functions/functions_general.php on line 63


    please can somebody help me to make this addon working with my multisite multilingue websites;

    http://www.rugs-tapestries.com
    http://www.tapis-tapisseries.com
    http://www.tappeti-arazzi.it
    http://www.alfombras-tapices.es
    http://www.teppiche-wandteppiche.com
    http://www.tapijten-wandtapijten.nl
    http://www.farsh-ghali.ir

    Thanks

  5. #105
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Saint Petersburg, Russia
    Posts
    1,786
    Plugin Contributions
    13

    Default Re: dynamic filter problems with multilinguage sites

    Quote Originally Posted by boby View Post
    for diffrent attributes that show all languages traduction of attributes at all websites (languages)
    http://www.zen-cart.com/showthread.p...69#post1143369

  6. #106
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    21
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: dynamic filter problems with multilinguage sites

    Thank you a lot for your link ;
    I made changes and the language problems seems to be resolved,

    I have already this messages when I search products with dynamic filter sideboxes;;

    in before results of products repeating the error message by:
    Warning: strlen() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/o112445/public_html/includes/functions/functions_general.php on line 153


    and in top of header:

    Warning: trim() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in /home/o112445/public_html/includes/functions/functions_general.php on line 63

    how can I do for these errors ?

    thank you again !

  7. #107
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    102
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Dynamic Filter shows display only attributes

    has any one got an answer to this?

  8. #108
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Roswell, NM, USA
    Posts
    97
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    bug Dynamic Filter: PHP Warning: strlen() expects parameter 1

    I am using 1.5 and installed dynamic filter. I was checking the cache file for an error due to IH4 (since removed) but found this error repeated multiple times:

    [20-Aug-2012 23:28:49 UTC] PHP Warning: strlen() expects parameter 1 to be string, array given in ... includes/functions/functions_general.php on line 153

    Line 153 starts with the if statement for DF:
    Code:
    // bof dynamic filter 1 of 3
            if ( (!in_array($key, $exclude_array)) && (strlen($value) > 0 || is_array($value) && array_filter($value) ) && ($key != 'main_page') && ($key != zen_session_name()) && ($key != 'error') && ($key != 'x') && ($key != 'y') ) {
    // eof dynamic filter 1 of 3
    Is there something that needs to be edited within that section of code to stop the errors but allow the add-on to continue functioning?

    Thank you!

    Blessings,
    Krisann

    Currently installed:
    Zen 1.5
    Additional Product Images v 2_0c
    Admin Display Product Catalog Thumb
    Admin_Login_As_Customer_v3.0_For_ZCv150
    Admin Notes Advanced
    Admin Change PW Display
    Backup MySQL plugin v5
    Backup Zencart v1
    Confirm Email Address 1.3a
    Contact Us- add subject
    contest system 1
    Define Pages- shopping cart
    Easy Attributes 1.3.91.5.0
    Email for 404 v122
    Fast Easy Checkout 1.5.0
    Mailchimp 3.0
    newsletter_discount_3.0
    Piccadilly_Posh (template)
    Recover Cart Sales
    Rewards Points Full Suite 2.1.b
    Save Sideboxes Layout
    Button Construction
    Dynamic Filter

    Server OS: Linux 2.6.30.1-3.AM_64
    Database: MySQL 5.0.51a-24-log
    HTTP Server: Apache/2.2.11
    PHP Version: 5.3.9 (Zend: 2.3.0)
    PHP Memory Limit: 64M
    PHP Safe Mode: Off
    PHP File Uploads: On

    Zen Cart 1.5.0
    Database Patch Level: 1.5.0
    v1.5.0 [2012-08-13 12:56:00] (Version Update 1.3.9->1.5.0)
    v1.3.9h [2011-10-12 22:06:48] (Fresh Installation)
    I donate to the Zen Team do you?
    My current project: BestSewingDeals.com;

  9. #109
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    19
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Dynamic Filter: PHP Warning: strlen() expects parameter 1

    I'm getting the same error on zen cart 1.39 with Ceon Uri Mapping installed.
    Haven't got a solution for this either...

  10. #110
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Posts
    66,364
    Blog Entries
    7
    Plugin Contributions
    274

    Default Re: Dynamic Filter: PHP Warning: strlen() expects parameter 1

    Similar topic discussed here (but assumes the file is using ORIGINAL Zen Cart code, not alterations made by any addons): http://www.zen-cart.com/showthread.p...09#post1136209
    .

    Zen Cart - putting the dream of business ownership within reach of anyone!
    Donate to: DrByte directly or to the Zen Cart team as a whole

    Remember: Any code suggestions you see here are merely suggestions. You assume full responsibility for your use of any such suggestions, including any impact ANY alterations you make to your site may have on your PCI compliance.
    Furthermore, any advice you see here about PCI matters is merely an opinion, and should not be relied upon as "official". Official PCI information should be obtained from the PCI Security Council directly or from one of their authorized Assessors.

 

 
Page 11 of 81 FirstFirst ... 9101112132161 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Hebrew Support - latest release [Support Thread]
    By eranariel in forum Addon Language Packs
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 23 Jan 2023, 08:04 AM
  2. Empty Dynamic Filter
    By LadyoftheCave in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 6 Jun 2016, 12:47 PM
  3. v150 Dynamic filter
    By Dinoleix in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13 Aug 2013, 10:23 AM
  4. v150 Dynamic filter - All pages
    By Okkwebmedia in forum Addon Sideboxes
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 8 Jul 2013, 08:52 AM
  5. v138a Dynamic Filter
    By SoftCorpse in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 18 Jun 2012, 01:32 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
disjunctive-egg
Zen-Cart, Internet Selling Services, Klamath Falls, OR