Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    17
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Estore Now Slider

    Can anyone tell me how can I make the effect FADE instead of SLIDE?

    I've seen it on other sites working, just can't find where to change it. The variables are held in jscript_easySlider.js but none seem to relate to the effect.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Hertfordshire, UK
    Posts
    9,958
    Plugin Contributions
    3

    Default Re: Estore Now Slider

    The clue is in the NAME... easySlider

    There is no option to make it fade, rather than slide.

    What you have seen on other sites is not easySlider...
    Our latest project is Pet Tags.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    17
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Estore Now Slider

    Hmm.. well... thats just no good at all

    Guess I'll just go figure out how to insert one of the fader scripts in then.

    Thanks for the reply.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. EStore Now layout questions
    By jbarrick in forum Addon Templates
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 13 Apr 2012, 09:57 AM
  2. menubar won't center... EStore Now
    By rainbow_pixie_star in forum Addon Templates
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 16 Feb 2012, 10:49 PM
  3. ESTORE now - how to display more new products?
    By luke_pickering in forum Templates, Stylesheets, Page Layout
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 9 Jan 2011, 09:13 PM
  4. Estore Loading Very Slow
    By 360graphics in forum Templates, Stylesheets, Page Layout
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 8 Feb 2008, 08:38 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •