Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2
    Plugin Contributions
    2

    Default Copy Attributes of an Option

    Hi,

    I hope my mod works fine and it helps you to easier administrate the attributes.

    If you have some questions or suggestions please feel free to post them here or contact me.

    best greetz

    Enzo
    Last edited by enzolino; 29 Apr 2012 at 12:28 PM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    England
    Posts
    7
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Copy Attributes of an Option

    First, many thanks to Enzo for this module. I think it's just what I've been looking for, though need to test it first to make sure.

    But... I can't get it to work. I'm running Zencart 1.3.9h PHP 5.2.17.

    I've installed quite a few modules, over 40 on various zencart systems, so have checked all the usual things and don't think it's an installation problem.

    After starting attributes_controller.php I get asked to select a category from a drop list as usual, but when I select one the screen just goes blank.

    Any help would be appreciated.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. copy only one attributes option
    By inception in forum General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 14 Nov 2011, 01:36 AM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28 Oct 2010, 07:08 PM
  3. How to copy option values?
    By isaacr25 in forum Setting Up Categories, Products, Attributes
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 26 Oct 2010, 05:50 PM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 9 Aug 2009, 09:04 PM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 1 Aug 2007, 04:39 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •