Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Plugin Contributions

Default Worldpay module for 1.5.x is there one and where can I get it?

Hi bit of a newbie here. Paypal have been a pain and so we want to add Worldpay but I can only find reference to a version 1.3.x series.
    Any hints would be much appreciated.Thanks.

Plugin Contributions

Default Re: Worldpay module for 1.5.x is there one and where can I get it?

It appears it may work with 1.5.X. Here's the support thread:

http://www.zen-cart.com/showthread.p...Support-thread

Plugin Contributions

What PayPal option have you been trying to use? PayPal Express generally does not have issues, although as various servers upgrade their filtering and security there have been temporary outages of CURL to/from PayPal.
    ZC Installation/Maintenance Support <- Site
    Contribution for contributions welcome...

Plugin Contributions

Hi stevesh thanks for reply I will give it a try.

Hi mc12345678 thanks for reply. The problems with Paypal is they made changes a month or two back and now they want to charge us an extra £30 a month just so we can run it the way it was (Paypay now forces people to open an account after 3 transactions). This has lost us a number of customers and in their arrogance they will not change back.
    Also many people want nothing to do with Paypal so we want to allow them to have a choice.

Plugin Contributions

Quote Originally Posted by veronicathecow View Post
    Hi stevesh thanks for reply I will give it a try.

Hi mc12345678 thanks for reply. The problems with Paypal is they made changes a month or two back and now they want to charge us an extra £30 a month just so we can run it the way it was (Paypay now forces people to open an account after 3 transactions). This has lost us a number of customers and in their arrogance they will not change back.
    Also many people want nothing to do with Paypal so we want to allow them to have a choice.