How to delete a customer? 1.3.1
I have one customer who likes to be deleting from my store. He never purchases anything in my store but he wants to be deleting. He wants to start over again his account in my store.
My question is: If I delete him from my admin, customerís panel is he able to come back to my store and start over again (fresh) with the same email address?
Content and Graphics Copyright (c) 2003 - 2013 Zen Ventures, LLC - all rights reserved
Zen Cart® is a Registered Trademark of Zen Ventures, LLC