First I must say sorry for posting such a simple question. However, I see no way of telling Zen-cart an order has been completed.
I've updated the status to Delivered yet to no avail. The order remains in my "New Orders" section. The only option I see is deleting the order, but that doesn't feel right. Do I just leave the order there?
(BTW I did search the forum b4 posting)