Page 320 of 366 FirstFirst ... 220270310318319320321322330 ... LastLast
Results 3,191 to 3,200 of 3651
  1. #3191
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    285
    Plugin Contributions
    5

    Default Re: Zen Lightbox...

    Quote Originally Posted by algerdes View Post

    Be aware that the problem with the prev/next icons appeared before we modified the template to what you see.


    These are the settings under lightbox.

    Thanks for your assistance. It still has me baffled.
    ALG
    Did you try the fix suggested this morning yet?

  2. #3192
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    30
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Zen Lightbox...

    I've searched and searched but cannot find the right info for this and most of the posts are way too old anyway.
    I'm using V1.5 zencart and IH4. I also have Lightbox installed and everything is working properly.
    I want to have my images loop after the last one is displayed.
    The next button drops off after the last image is displayed as normal.
    I want the next button to continue to be displayed and the last image to wrap back to the first image.
    Also previous button to display on first image and wrap back to the last image.
    Essentially a continuous looping process for the previous and next buttons.
    Has anyone posted a solutions for this that I could reference or are there any new simple solutions out there.
    I tried Slimbox but it will not display more that one image at a time in Firefox and jumps out of Slimbox on additional images in IE.

  3. #3193
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    285
    Plugin Contributions
    5

    Default Re: Zen Lightbox...

    Quote Originally Posted by dewragdave View Post
    I've searched and searched but cannot find the right info for this and most of the posts are way too old anyway.
    I'm using V1.5 zencart and IH4. I also have Lightbox installed and everything is working properly.
    I want to have my images loop after the last one is displayed.
    The next button drops off after the last image is displayed as normal.
    I want the next button to continue to be displayed and the last image to wrap back to the first image.
    Also previous button to display on first image and wrap back to the last image.
    Essentially a continuous looping process for the previous and next buttons.
    Has anyone posted a solutions for this that I could reference or are there any new simple solutions out there.
    I tried Slimbox but it will not display more that one image at a time in Firefox and jumps out of Slimbox on additional images in IE.
    there is no built in setting for it, but you can add it yourself manually.
    edit [includes/classes/zen_lightbox/options.php]

    add
    PHP Code:
    'loop:' 'true, ' 
    after the FIRST echo line
    it will look like this when you are done
    PHP Code:
    echo 
    'loop:' 'true, ' .
    'overlayOpacity:' ZEN_LIGHTBOX_OVERLAY_OPACITY .
    ',overlayFadeDuration:' ZEN_LIGHTBOX_OVERLAY_FADE_DURATION 
    daniel

  4. #3194
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Posts
    27
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Zen Lightbox...

    Quote Originally Posted by niestudio View Post
    Can you post a link to the site?
    Thank you for your help I have managed to get it working ok now, the problem was actually with firefox and not the lightbox

  5. #3195
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    82
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Zen Lightbox...

    Quote Originally Posted by Daisy View Post
    Thank you for your help I have managed to get it working ok now, the problem was actually with firefox and not the lightbox
    help me my website is http://oitem.com/index.php?main_page...&products_id=3 still no lightbox appear if i don't overwrite the template>yourTemplate Folder>templates>tpl_modules_main_product_image ,,, because i have a previous tpl_modules_main_product_image, do i need to overwrite it or override it , if override how

  6. #3196
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    285
    Plugin Contributions
    5

    Default Re: Zen Lightbox...

    Quote Originally Posted by oitem View Post
    help me my website is http://oitem.com/index.php?main_page...&products_id=3 still no lightbox appear if i don't overwrite the template>yourTemplate Folder>templates>tpl_modules_main_product_image ,,, because i have a previous tpl_modules_main_product_image, do i need to overwrite it or override it , if override how
    I'm not sure I really understand your problem. I checked your site and the lightbox seems to be working fine.

  7. #3197
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    30
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Zen Lightbox...

    Quote Originally Posted by niestudio View Post
    there is no built in setting for it, but you can add it yourself manually.
    edit [includes/classes/zen_lightbox/options.php]

    add
    PHP Code:
    'loop:' 'true, ' 
    after the FIRST echo line
    it will look like this when you are done
    PHP Code:
    echo 
    'loop:' 'true, ' .
    'overlayOpacity:' ZEN_LIGHTBOX_OVERLAY_OPACITY .
    ',overlayFadeDuration:' ZEN_LIGHTBOX_OVERLAY_FADE_DURATION 
    daniel
    This worked perfectly. Such a simple line of code too.
    Thank you

  8. #3198
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Lebanon, Illinois
    Posts
    27
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Zen Lightbox...

    I FOUND IT!

    As I was following the remainder of the thread, advice was given to check that there were two copies of the next/prev icons.
    I found one of the directories was empty. Copied files from the templates specific to the general directory and everything started to work as we need it to.

    Thank you to all that tried to help.

  9. #3199
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    30
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Zen Lightbox...

    Well, now what?
    After installing IH4 and Lightbox, my image hover zoom no longer works on small images.
    I was so wrapped up in testing the lightbox functionality that I missed this.
    Any known cause or repair?

  10. #3200
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Lebanon, Illinois
    Posts
    27
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Zen Lightbox...

    Yep. It is what sent me to look at the different directories and their contents.
    Apparently I had the wrong permissions to the subdirectory. What I copied earlier did not make it and like others I was really tired so I did not notice.

    Thank you for your time, knowledge, and assistance.
    And thank you for the add-on update.
    ALG

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. Free Shipping Rules addon [Support Thread]
    By numinix in forum Addon Shipping Modules
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 8 Nov 2012, 10:42 AM
  2. Jquery Lightbox [Support thread]
    By yellow1912 in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 257
    Last Post: 2 Aug 2012, 10:57 PM
  3. File Upload Required addon [Support Thread]
    By 1100101 in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 10 Dec 2011, 03:00 AM
  4. [Support Thread] IE only JavaScripts and Stylesheets Addon
    By Meshach in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 31 May 2011, 08:18 PM
  5. zen lightbox addon - how do I install?
    By provida in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25 Jan 2010, 01:11 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •