Results 1 to 3 of 3

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    93
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default footer missing after upgrade

    Hi,
    I upgraded from 1.2.4.1 -> 1.3.7 and now my entire footer is missing. I'm not even sure where to look for this..

    Can someone point me in the right direction? Thanks
    Tracy

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    33,823
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: footer missing after upgrade

    Compare your old tpl_main_page.php and the tpl_footer.php to the current files.
    Please do not PM for support issues: a private solution doesn't benefit the community.

    Be careful with unsolicited advice via email or PM - Make sure the person you are talking to is a reliable source.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    93
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: footer missing after upgrade

    I just went through both of them and compared old with new and they are identical.

    Any other suggestions?

    Tracy

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. [dup] Missing code in SQL upgrade script
    By JeffD in forum Bug Reports
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 14 Sep 2006, 07:45 PM
  2. HTMLarea missing after 1.3.5 upgrade
    By Jeff_Mash in forum General Questions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 5 Sep 2006, 04:52 PM
  3. Missing Footer
    By babydi77 in forum Templates, Stylesheets, Page Layout
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 7 Jul 2006, 01:13 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •