Russia Zones

This is the list of Russian Federation mailing zones, all 83 federal subjects. Included in the list are entries for oblasts (provinces), republics, krajs (territories), autonomous okrugs (autonomous districts), autonomous oblast (the Jewish Autonomous district) and two federal cities (Moscow and St. Petersburg - major federal cities function as separate regions).
Zen Cart® Versions v1.3.8
Original Author dimmyr
Last Updated by dimmyr - 12 Mar 2009
Downloads 998

Version History

Russia Zones   -   Version: 1.0
Zen Cart® Versions v1.3.8
Date Added 12 Mar 2009
Author dimmyr
File Size 1.1 KB
PHP 5.3 Safe? Unknown
Downloads 998

Zen-Cart, Internet Selling Services, Klamath Falls, OR