After a second look, this was for the popup help window which I do use without any problems. I didn't see anything else that would course problems.
Printable View
Thank you for the "less than elegant" solution. I have already posted to the Link Manager thread, but the creator has never responded with a fix/workaround (that I can see). Actually, several people have posted the same symptom on the Link Manager thread and received similar responses. Real bummer I can't get both to work as they are designed, as the Link Manager sidebox allows you to have additional "categories" for affiliates related to what is being sold on your site.
You can see Link Manager in action at the creator's demo site:
http://clydedesigns.com/index.php?main_page=links
Can you show me where this function is being called.
Here is the code for the links manager sidebox. (includes/modules/sideboxes/links_box.php
AND includes/templates/template_default/sideboxes/tpl_links_select.phpPHP Code:
<?php
/**
* Links Box
*
* @package templateSystem
* @copyright Copyright 2003-2005 Zen Cart Development Team
* @copyright Portions Copyright 2003 osCommerce
* @license http://www.zen-cart.com/license/2_0.txt GNU Public License V2.0
* @version $Id: tpl_links_submit_default.php 3.5.3 4/16/2010 Clyde Jones $
*/
$links_query= ("select lc.link_categories_id, lc.link_categories_sort_order, lcd.link_categories_id, lcd.link_categories_name from " . TABLE_LINK_CATEGORIES . " lc, " . TABLE_LINK_CATEGORIES_DESCRIPTION . " lcd where lc.link_categories_status = '1' and lc.link_categories_id = lcd.link_categories_id and lcd.language_id = '" . (int)$_SESSION['languages_id'] . "' order by lc.link_categories_sort_order, lcd.link_categories_name");
$links = $db->Execute($links_query);
if ($links->RecordCount()>0) {
$number_of_rows = $links->RecordCount()+1;
$links_array = array();
if ($_GET['link_categories_id'] == '' ) {
} else {
$links_array[] = array('id' => '', 'text' => PULL_DOWN_LINKS_MANAGER);
}
while (!$links->EOF) {
$link_categories_name = ((strlen($links->fields['link_categories_name']) > MAX_DISPLAY_LINK_NAME_LEN) ? substr($links->fields['link_categories_name'], 0, MAX_DISPLAY_LINK_NAME_LEN) . '..' : $links->fields['link_categories_name']);
$links_array[] = array('id' => $links->fields['link_categories_id'],
'text' => $link_categories_name);
$links->MoveNext();
}
require($template->get_template_dir('tpl_links_select.php',DIR_WS_TEMPLATE, $current_page_base,'sideboxes'). '/tpl_links_select.php');
$title = BOX_HEADING_LINK_CATEGORIES;
$left_corner = false;
$right_corner = false;
$right_arrow = false;
$title_link = false;
require($template->get_template_dir($column_box_default, DIR_WS_TEMPLATE, $current_page_base,'common') . '/' . $column_box_default);
}
//EOF
PHP Code:
<?php
/**
* Links Select Sidebox Template
*
* @package templateSystem
* @copyright Copyright 2003-2005 Zen Cart Development Team
* @copyright Portions Copyright 2003 osCommerce
* @license http://www.zen-cart.com/license/2_0.txt GNU Public License V2.0
* @version $Id: tpl_links_submit_default.php 3.5.3 4/16/2010 Clyde Jones $
*/
$content = "";
$content .= '<div id="' . str_replace('_', '-', $box_id . 'Content') . '" class="sideBoxContent">';
$content.= zen_draw_form('links', zen_href_link(FILENAME_LINKS, '', 'NONSSL', false), 'get');
$content .= zen_draw_pull_down_menu('lPath', $links_array, (isset($_GET['lPath']) ? $_GET['lPath'] : ''), 'onchange="this.form.submit();" size="' . MAX_LINKS_LIST . '" style="width: 90%; margin: auto;"') . zen_hide_session_id();
$content .= zen_draw_hidden_field('main_page', FILENAME_LINKS) . '</form>';
if (BOX_DISPLAY_VIEW_ALL_LINKS == 'true') {
$content .= '<br /><a href="' . zen_href_link(FILENAME_LINKS, '', 'NONSSL') . '">' . BOX_INFORMATION_VIEW_ALL_LINKS . '</a>';
}
if (BOX_DISPLAY_SUBMIT_LINK == 'true') {
$content .= '<br /><a href="' . zen_href_link(FILENAME_LINKS_SUBMIT, '', 'SSL') . '">' . BOX_INFORMATION_LINKS_SUBMIT . '</a>';
}
$content .= '</div>';
//EOF
Seems this fix works:
http://www.zen-cart.com/forum/showpo...postcount=1648
Hi, ZC user,
How to configure the Zen Lightbox to show images in the full size when somebody click on the smaller picture?
:blush:
You just need to follow the install instructions contained in the package.
I correctly install a Zen Lightbox, byt I can't configure to show my images in try size! Hay to do thet???
:no:
Hi
Has anyone used zen lightbox to display attribute images - they are currently displayed in a pop up box ? LB works nicely with main image and additional product images but we want to display attribute images (colour variants of main product) - I'm guessing that its a coding change to remove the call to display the popup box and replace with the LB - any clues?