Search:

Type: Posts; User: conor

Page 1 of 10 1 2 3 4

Search: Search took 0.02 seconds.

  1. Replies
    85
    Views
    19,616

    Re: Ceon Manual Card Payment Module v4

    Hi Ian,



    That code looks fine so it must simply be that you have put the code in the wrong place, breaking the PHP parsing of the file, or you've accidentally included extra text that breaks...
  2. Replies
    2,425
    Views
    245,714

    Re: Ceon URI Mapping v4.x

    Hi,



    The admin page key didn't change between those versions so I've no explanation for the duplication other than user error when installing. Just use PHPMyAdmin to remove the duplicate key by...
  3. Replies
    2,425
    Views
    245,714

    Re: Ceon URI Mapping v4.x

    Hi,



    What version did you upgrade from?

    All the best...

    Conor
    ceon
  4. Replies
    3
    Views
    1,311

    v151 Re: Ceon Custom Order Surcharge/Discount

    Hi Steve,

    Hope you're having a nice weekend!

    Thanks for the nice comments and sorry in this case to disappoint you, lol, it's not a module that I think is of use to you.



    You've hit the...
  5. Replies
    3
    Views
    1,311

    v151 Ceon Custom Order Surcharge/Discount

    Hi,

    It gives me great pleasure to release a new payment module for Zen Cart.


    Module Overview

    This software will enable you to set up a custom payment method, with a surcharge or a...
  6. Replies
    136
    Views
    22,229

    Ceon Manual Card Payment Module v4.0.1 Released!

    Hi,

    A new version of Ceon Manual Card has been released.

    This thread is now officially closed, if you have any support queries please post in the new thread for the new version of the software:...
  7. Replies
    85
    Views
    19,616

    Ceon Manual Card Payment Module v4

    Hi,

    This is the official support thread for Ceon Manual Card.

    At the time of this posting the latest version is 4.0.1 but the latest version will always be available on the Ceon website and in...
  8. v139h Re: SOLVED: When clicking "Add to Cart", message shows "Your Shopping Cart is Empty"

    Hi Rob,



    Indeed.. unfortunately in my case time is so limited these days that I have to keep things brief and this isn't really something I want to get into. :)



    Thanks, that's very nice...
  9. v139h Re: SOLVED: When clicking "Add to Cart", message shows "Your Shopping Cart is Empty"

    Hi Bryan,

    I took a look at what you posted but it doesn't seem to me like that's the full .htaccess file? (For one thing, the addhandler x-httpd-php5-3 .php5 line is outside of your code block)?
    ...
  10. Replies
    2,425
    Views
    245,714

    Re: Ceon URI Mapping v4.x

    Hi,



    With the functionality added in 4.2.0 the only thing you needed to do was to add the custom product type's string to the array in the...
  11. Replies
    2,425
    Views
    245,714

    Re: Ceon URI Mapping v4.x

    Hi,

    I've just realised that the downloads area is very out of date.

    I forgot the last version failed to be uploaded as the downloads area has a problem with filesizes at the minute. Until this...
  12. Replies
    2,425
    Views
    245,714

    Re: Ceon URI Mapping v4.x

    Hi,



    This functionality was added in 4.2.0 to make it easy for people to use custom product types.. funny, I was very surprised that you'd have posted about this problem, didn't occur to me...
  13. v139h Re: SOLVED: When clicking "Add to Cart", message shows "Your Shopping Cart is Empty"

    Hi Bryan,

    How are you?

    Sorry to hear about the troubles you had, I always hate to hear of people spending lots of time fixing computer problems. It's very disappointing how bad computing is...
  14. Replies
    2,425
    Views
    245,714

    Re: Ceon URI Mapping v4.x

    Hi,

    Hope you're doing well!



    It shall gladly be given to someone such as yourself! ;)

    I have seen this before.. it is simply that the module on the catalog side doesn't "know" about the...
  15. Replies
    2,425
    Views
    245,714

    Re: Ceon URI Mapping v4.x

    Hi,



    Okay, thanks. Have a good evening.

    All the best...

    Conor
    ceon
  16. Replies
    2,425
    Views
    245,714

    Re: Ceon URI Mapping v4.x

    HI,



    Glad you're sorted.. what was the problem exactly?

    All the best...

    Conor
    ceon
  17. Replies
    2,425
    Views
    245,714

    Re: Ceon URI Mapping v4.x

    Hi,



    Sorry but I don't know what's going wrong.

    Try re-uploading the Zen Cart files that deal with product listings, then re-install Ceon URI Mapping.

    This is a problem with the code on...
  18. Replies
    2,425
    Views
    245,714

    Re: Ceon URI Mapping v4.x

    Hi,



    Glad you like it.



    Yeah, most issues are fixed, so when 5.x is out I'll start a new thread here, save anyone else wasting their time reading so many pages (although there is a search...
  19. Replies
    2,425
    Views
    245,714

    Re: Ceon URI Mapping v4.x

    Hi,



    I did read the instructions nut it is not working for me.[/quote]

    No, I said "properly". associated_db_id has to be NULL for "other" Zen Cart pages.
  20. Replies
    4
    Views
    1,938

    Ceon PaymentSense Direct 1.4.2 Released!

    Hi,

    It gives me great pleasure to announce a new version of this module.

    All users should upgrade!


    Here's the list of changes from the Revision History:

    9th November 2012 - 1.4.2
  21. Replies
    7
    Views
    3,650

    Ceon Cardsave Direct v1.4.2 Released!

    Hi,

    It gives me great pleasure to announce a new version of this module.

    All users should upgrade!


    Here's the list of changes from the Revision History:

    9th November 2012 - 1.4.2
  22. Replies
    2,425
    Views
    245,714

    Re: Ceon URI Mapping v4.x

    Hi,



    I'm sorry to hear you've been spending so much time at this, I hate to hear people spending time on something that they may not have needed to.

    Ceon URI Mapping can't do what you are...
  23. Replies
    2,425
    Views
    245,714

    Re: Ceon URI Mapping v4.x

    Hi,



    I looked at the source of your site there and it is a complete mess. You have code that should be in the body in the header, unclosed script tags etc.. that would be why it doesn't work in...
  24. Replies
    2,425
    Views
    245,714

    Re: Ceon URI Mapping v4.x

    Hi,



    You haven't read the instructions properly.


    associated_db_id ->0

    should be NULL, not zero, for "other" Zen Cart pages.
  25. Thread: Zenid issue

    by conor
    Replies
    13
    Views
    5,982

    Re: Zenid issue

    Hi,



    Just the zen_href_link function in html_output.php

    All the best..

    Conor
    ceon
  26. Thread: Zenid issue

    by conor
    Replies
    13
    Views
    5,982

    Re: Zenid issue

    Hi,

    Suppose I may as well make things easy :)

    This code:


    if (!$static) {
    if (zen_not_null($parameters)) {
    $link .= 'index.php?main_page='. $page . "&" ....
  27. Thread: Zenid issue

    by conor
    Replies
    13
    Views
    5,982

    Re: Zenid issue

    Hi,



    Actually, what I've said is wrong.. the problem isn't that the links aren't using zen_href_link, it's that a "feature" of zen_href_link() is that it can't cope with URIs that are static...
  28. Replies
    2,425
    Views
    245,714

    Re: Ceon URI Mapping v4.x

    Hi,



    This is a PHP programming question, it's nothing to do with this thread really.

    To answer your question specifically, you could simply check against the last part of the URI that you...
  29. Thread: Zenid issue

    by conor
    Replies
    13
    Views
    5,982

    Re: Zenid issue

    Hi,



    That's exactly what is happening.



    That is also my recommendation.. the site was built using dynamic Zen Cart URIs but now it has moved across to using static URIs the EZ-Page...
  30. Replies
    2,425
    Views
    245,714

    Re: Ceon URI Mapping v4.x

    Hi,



    Yes, you just got me before I stopped for the day, you should have received my response by now.. if not then a spam filter may be to blame!

    Thanks for the nice comments, I'm really glad...
  31. Replies
    2,425
    Views
    245,714

    Re: Ceon URI Mapping v4.x

    Hi,



    I would suggest upgrading, it won't actually take you that long.. however, things don't just suddenly stop working. So you must have installed software that messed something up, or added...
  32. Replies
    2,425
    Views
    245,714

    Re: 404 email, but no sitemap shown..with URI mapping

    Hi,



    It looks like something is indeed redirecting back but it's not Ceon URI Mapping.. none of those URIs are static URIs.. I think this is a conflict with something else you have put on the...
  33. Replies
    26
    Views
    5,046

    Re: Ceon Sage Pay Form 2.0.2

    Hi Tony,

    Please send the debug output for one of these transactions to me via this address.

    All the best..

    Conor
    ceon
  34. Replies
    136
    Views
    22,229

    Re: Ceon Manual Card Payment Module v3.0.0

    Hi,



    Your client is happy to send their customers' card details across the internet in an e-mail but not happy to use their own store's admin?

    An irresponsible client in my opinion.
    ...
  35. Replies
    136
    Views
    22,229

    Re: Ceon Manual Card Payment Module v3.0.0

    Hi,



    No, I don't.

    I mean the page in the admin that has the details for the order.

    All the best..
  36. Replies
    136
    Views
    22,229

    Re: Ceon Manual Card Payment Module v3.0.0

    Hi,



    This module should NOT be used if data protection is valued. You should use a Payment Gateway.

    The details are stored in the store's database, except for the middle digits of the card...
  37. Replies
    136
    Views
    22,229

    Re: Ceon Manual Card Payment Module v3.0.0

    Hi,



    On the order page.

    All the best...

    Conor
    ceon
  38. Replies
    2,425
    Views
    245,714

    Re: Ceon URI Mapping v4.x

    Hi,



    If you haven't defined your custom product type with a filename then, yes, you must define it somewhere.. otherwise all you need to do is add the information to the product pages file as...
  39. Replies
    2,425
    Views
    245,714

    Re: Ceon URI Mapping v4.x

    Hi,



    You haven't installed the software properly. Upload the files again.. the most common problem with installation now is people thinking they've uploaded all the files when they haven't.....
  40. Replies
    2,425
    Views
    245,714

    Re: Ceon URI Mapping v4.x

    Hi,



    Sorry but you haven't asked anything specific.

    All the best..

    Conor
    ceon
  41. Replies
    2,425
    Views
    245,714

    Re: Ceon URI Mapping v4.x

    Hi,



    The custom menu software you have on the site is badly written. It can't cope with static URIs. You need to get the author of your menu software to fix it so that it can work with static...
  42. Replies
    160
    Views
    20,634

    Re: Warning: an error occurred

    Hi,



    Yes, it certainly is possible. Just update the SQL in admin/back_in_stock_notifications.php to load the products' model data and modify the output code to add in a new column/cells/header...
  43. Replies
    160
    Views
    20,634

    Re: Warning: an error occurred

    Hi Kjetil,



    It adds a form to subscribe as well as a link to this form underneath the Buy Now button.

    You can have the Buy Now button continue to work but it is a case of one or the other in...
  44. Replies
    509
    Views
    58,106

    Re: Back In Stock Notifications

    Hi,



    I'm answering this in the correct thread for the latest version.

    All the best...

    Conor
    ceon
  45. Replies
    136
    Views
    22,229

    Re: Ceon Manual Card Payment Module v3.0.1 Released!

    Hi Christopher,



    Found and circumvented the problem.. a broken MySQL server, nothing to do with Ceon Manual Card.

    All the best...

    Conor
    ceon
  46. Replies
    2,425
    Views
    245,714

    Re: Ceon URI Mapping v4.x

    Hi,

    That file is fine and as I said, your site has canonical links.

    To be honest I think the answer to this is to ignore the duplicate descriptions section.. the only other option is to go...
  47. Replies
    160
    Views
    20,634

    Re: Warning: an error occurred

    Hi Frank,



    Thanks so much for that, it's so good of you to have done that!

    I'm really glad you like the module and that it is useful to your store.. I hope it increases your sales...
  48. Replies
    2,425
    Views
    245,714

    Re: Ceon URI Mapping v4.x

    Hi,



    I found your website and took a look and the canonical tag is there in the header, so everything looks fine. Did you recently just sort out any canonical tag problems in the header file...
  49. Replies
    136
    Views
    22,229

    Re: Ceon Manual Card Payment Module v3.0.1 Released!

    Hi,



    I've no idea what's wrong but maybe there is something wrong with your MySQL server. You'll have to send PHPMyAdmin, FTP and admin details for the site, this isn't one I can help with...
  50. Replies
    136
    Views
    22,229

    Re: Ceon Manual Card Payment Module v3.0.1 Released!

    Hi Christopher,



    That can't happen. The software uses any existing table, upgrading any version 1.x table to the new format introduced in 2.x (which is unchanged for 3.x).

    What is probably...
Results 1 to 50 of 500
Page 1 of 10 1 2 3 4
disjunctive-egg
Zen-Cart, Internet Selling Services, Klamath Falls, OR