It looks as if 2 customers have somehow registered into one customer account . One customer has made and paid for an order , and the other customer is seeing this order on his account when logging in . Under what circumstances can this happen ?
It looks as if 2 customers have somehow registered into one customer account . One customer has made and paid for an order , and the other customer is seeing this order on his account when logging in . Under what circumstances can this happen ?
This thread seems to be about the same issue:
http://www.zen-cart.com/forum/showthread.php?t=85893
Thanks . It looks like I have included session id's in several links .Hopefully will solve by removing them .
Turn on recreate session and remove the zenIDs from the posted links.
Please do not PM for support issues: a private solution doesn't benefit the community.
Be careful with unsolicited advice via email or PM - Make sure the person you are talking to is a reliable source.