Hi
I did an site using zencart for a client. Whilst testing I made several orders, using both protx and google checkout.
I have just received an email with my details and the order that was cancelled.
The actual order details match, but the 'hese are your Credentials to log into blah blah' are not my details.
My order number was 77 and so was the order number for the newest order on the shop.
As after the testing was done, I simply deleted the order the admin interface (which I'm now guessing didnt delete the order numbers!)
Is there anyway to make sure that future orders don't do this?
Thanks



