That is correct. The other version is quite differet than this one, so make sure to remove everything. There's no SQL uninstall script, so you'll have to manually remove entries from the database (you might not need to do this, but if you don't, it'll still appear in Admin).

This version can also do Tell a Friend and Reviews.