Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Vancouver BC Canada
    Posts
    27
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default What the heck is this??

    I have been noticed for about a week now stuff like this in my who's online:

    /shop/index.php?main_page=http://apacheparty.chat.ru/images
    shop/index.php?main_page=http://luckygoldpot.chat.ru/images


    what the heck are they??

    I am really clueless here!

    Thanks
    Candice

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Posts
    66,444
    Plugin Contributions
    279

    Default Re: What the heck is this??

    .

    Zen Cart - putting the dream of business ownership within reach of anyone!
    Donate to: DrByte directly or to the Zen Cart team as a whole

    Remember: Any code suggestions you see here are merely suggestions. You assume full responsibility for your use of any such suggestions, including any impact ANY alterations you make to your site may have on your PCI compliance.
    Furthermore, any advice you see here about PCI matters is merely an opinion, and should not be relied upon as "official". Official PCI information should be obtained from the PCI Security Council directly or from one of their authorized Assessors.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. v150 What the heck is this "Text Enhance" thing popping up on my site!?
    By WebKat in forum General Questions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 3 Mar 2012, 08:36 PM
  2. What the heck is this?
    By rdub in forum General Questions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 31 Oct 2011, 05:13 PM
  3. What the heck is GV mail
    By pixelpadre in forum General Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 6 Sep 2008, 06:05 PM
  4. What the heck does this mean?
    By twirlerzmom in forum Upgrading from 1.3.x to 1.3.9
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 16 Nov 2006, 11:06 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
disjunctive-egg