Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    132
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Idea or Suggestion Why my IH2 don't generate and resize images into "bmz_cache" folder ?

    Why my IH2 don't generate and resize images into "bmz_cache" folder ? Because of this ,i have to process images myself and upload myself ,it is too boring !
    forum.red-host.cn
    It is a platform for communicate about SEO, Online store.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    6,177
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Why my IH2 don't generate and resize images into "bmz_cache" folder ?

    Quote Originally Posted by greenlight View Post
    Why my IH2 don't generate and resize images into "bmz_cache" folder ? Because of this ,i have to process images myself and upload myself ,it is too boring !
    Gr,
    Best to find the answer here:

    http://www.zen-cart.com/forum/showth...=image+handler

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. v151 why do some items say "more info" and others have a "buy now" graphic?
    By Nick Robinson in forum Templates, Stylesheets, Page Layout
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 29 Jul 2016, 05:09 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 29 Jun 2015, 09:00 PM
  3. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 20 Oct 2008, 04:00 AM
  4. Combine product "image" and "text" links into one - SEO help!
    By blackhalo in forum Templates, Stylesheets, Page Layout
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 31 Jul 2008, 10:14 PM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 3 Mar 2008, 07:29 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
disjunctive-egg
Zen-Cart, Internet Selling Services, Klamath Falls, OR