Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    Plugin Contributions

Default No orders showing using Nochex

Hello

I am using v. 1.3.8 and have switched the Nochex Payment module on. It is set up with a merchant account. I am new to this and thought all was working fine as I could place the order ( in a test, not live site at the moment) and was sent an email confirming the order. However, there is no record of the order in the Zencart admin area. Do I need to do something else for these to appear here?

Any help or advice greatly appreciated - I have searched the forum but kept coming across posts a couple of years old /relating to previous versions of Zencart.

Thank you

Plugin Contributions

Default Re: No orders showing using Nochex

Is anyone able to help or advise on this issue? I have heard back from Nochex which was no help as I can't put the site live until this issue is resolved:

As Zencart is a 3rd party external to ourselves this isn't something we have control over, if you contacted them directly they would be able to resolve your enquiry.

However i can suggest that you try processing 1 live order to see if the order appears in the Zencart admin area. They might not put test transaction through to the admin area as it is only a test.

I hope this helps but once again this is just a suggestion as we can't be certain on matters regaring systems other than our own.

Hoping someone has time and expertise to advise

Plugin Contributions

I take it no one can help me? I have been patiently waiting and not posted to multiple threads! I have searched the forums and FAQs but don't know what to do.

Nochex have been no help at all and referred me back to Zencart. The person I am building the site for is losing patience and doesn't want to switch to Paypal.

Can anyone please give me any pointers or I am going to have to admit defeat on this one

Plugin Contributions

Default Re: New orders do not show up

[Post merged from another thread not dealing with nochex]