Plugin Contributions

Default Slight problem, cannot find the file that controls this on the main page

Hi, I am very new to zen cart.... I have 2 problems and this may not even be the right place to post them, sorry in advance,
    I am running zen cart 1.38a and my site's url is http://www.stressless-furnitre-store.com

If you look at my homepage right under the header's nav bar it says our site is under construction, and I can not remember how or where I put that to get it to come up....
    I would like to remove it so if anyone has an idea please let me know.........

My second problem is with ssl and I think it has to do with the template I am using, apple zen by jade@sagefish, I followed the instructions i found to turn on the ssl in the configure files, but it still does notwork on log in and check out ...... anyway I will search the forums some more for a fix to this, but if anyone has an idea let me know, also if anyone has an idea on how to make my site better please let be know.

Plugin Contributions

Default Re: Slight problem, cannot find the file that controls this on the main page

I'm not sure, but look in includes/languages/english/YOUR_TEMPLATE/index.php at the definitions of 'HEADING_TITLE' around lines 51 and 55.
    Mary Ellen
    I came; I saw; I Zenned
    Taking over the world... one website at a time
    Make sure brain is engaged before putting mouth in gear... or fingers to keyboard.

Holzheimer
    Fan Odyssey

Plugin Contributions

Default Re: Slight problem, cannot find the file that controls this on the main page

header's nav bar it says our site is under construction
    You appear to hae this corrected??
    Opps I see it now and it is h1, id=indexCategoriesHeading
    Use the developers tool kit to find it
    https://www.zen-cart.com/tutorials/index.php?article=38
    https://www.zen-cart.com/tutorials/index.php?article=39
    I followed the instructions i found to turn on the ssl in the configure files