Plugin Contributions

help question Compare Product, Affiliate, Loyalty, Referral, Wish List, etc ?

Hi,
    I'm new to Zencart, and now in the midst of comparing PrestaShop, Tomato Cart and Zen Cart.

I'd like to know if Zen Cart has

1.) Affiliate System
    - generate a link for the affiliate to promote and rebate them from any sales transacted resulting from their affiliate links each time.

2.) Referral System
    - knowing who has first introduced the customer in account creation/purchase, and will rebate the referrer for any sales made by the customers in future.

- The Referrer may also trace the sales made from the customers they referred.

3.) Product Comparison
    - can add the products into a Compare List and generate a comparison chart based on a set of common standards. It's very important for electronic products like H/P, TV, DVD player and etc.

4.) Also Viewed
    - know what other products are viewed by other customers who have also viewed this product

5.) Loyalty System
    - can be reward points earned based on the product purchased
    - can be reward points earned based on the amount transacted
    - customer can use the accumulated reward points in future purchases

6.) AJAX Powered Add To Cart
    - Can add to cart without refreshing the entire page

7.) AJAX Powered Zoom-in Product Pictures
    - When the mouse cursor move over the product picture, the particular area will be zoomed in

8.) Wish List
    - Customer can add the products into the wish list and the system can remind them maybe with discount offer later if not purchased within a certain period.

Your experience sharing are very much appreciated

Plugin Contributions

Default Re: Compare Product, Affiliate, Loyalty, Referral, Wish List, etc ?

Check the free software addons link above left
    And install it as many are builtin
    Zen-Venom Get Bitten

Plugin Contributions

help question Re: Compare Product, Affiliate, Loyalty, Referral, Wish List, etc ?