Default Invoice template Get rid of Inc, Exc columns

I recently upgraded to 1.3.9h and my invoices do not look right. They have columns for price and totals including excluding tax. The code looks like there is a switch that enables just price and total but I think I tried all of them with no change. The if $display tax I think is what needs to be active/inactive. I want the (else) active to print my invoices. How do I do it? I am not a coder. Thank you for your help!

php if ($display_tax) { ?>
    <td class="dataTableHeadingContent" align="right" width="10%"><?php echo TABLE_HEADING_PRICE_EXCLUDING_TAX; ?></td>
    <td class="dataTableHeadingContent" align="right" width="10%"><?php echo TABLE_HEADING_PRICE_INCLUDING_TAX; ?></td>
    <td class="dataTableHeadingContent" align="right" width="10%"><?php echo TABLE_HEADING_TOTAL_EXCLUDING_TAX; ?></td>
    <td class="dataTableHeadingContent" align="right" width="10%"><?php echo TABLE_HEADING_TOTAL_INCLUDING_TAX; ?></td>
    <?php }
    else { ?>
    <td class="dataTableHeadingContent" align="right" width="20%"><?php echo TABLE_HEADING_PRICE_NO_TAX; ?></td>
    <td class="dataTableHeadingContent" align="right" width="20%"><?php echo TABLE_HEADING_TOTAL_NO_TAX; ?></td>
    <?php } ?>

Default Re: Invoice template Get rid of Inc, Exc columns

Ok I figured out which switch actually changes it. Its the TAX EXEMPT Organization in Super orders 3. When you add a number in there it automatically changes everything.

I would like to change the code to eliminate the Price exl, Price incl and just make price. The code for price including tax does not seem to work anyway so its confusing to customers unless I am missing something.

Plugin Contributions

did you ever figure this out i'm racking my brain with it at the moment
    www.gorillagear.ca = zencart v1.3.9h with 40+ mods