Page 247 of 361 FirstFirst ... 147197237245246247248249257297347 ... LastLast
Results 2,461 to 2,470 of 3601
  1. #2461
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    168
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: EasyPopulate 4.0 Support Thread

    A error occur when import the Attrib-Basic-EP.csv
    log:
    Code:
    MySQLi error 1064: You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near ':) LIMIT 1' at line 1
    When executing:
    SELECT * FROM products WHERE (products_model = xxx':) LIMIT 1
    Zencart: v1.5.4
    PHP: 7.0.6
    MySQL: 5.0.12
    EP: Easy Populate 4.0.35.ZC - 04-29-2016

    There is no problem when use the old EP version Easy Populate 4.0.28 - Beta 01-03-2015

  2. #2462
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    16,732
    Plugin Contributions
    17

    Default Re: EasyPopulate 4.0 Support Thread

    Quote Originally Posted by su35 View Post
    A error occur when import the Attrib-Basic-EP.csv
    log:
    Code:
    MySQLi error 1064: You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near ':) LIMIT 1' at line 1
    When executing:
    SELECT * FROM products WHERE (products_model = xxx':) LIMIT 1
    Zencart: v1.5.4
    PHP: 7.0.6
    MySQL: 5.0.12
    EP: Easy Populate 4.0.35.ZC - 04-29-2016

    There is no problem when use the old EP version Easy Populate 4.0.28 - Beta 01-03-2015
    Line 25 of admin/easypopulate_4_attrib.php change from:
    Code:
    $query = $db->bindVars($query, ':v_products_model', $v_products_model, 'string');
    To:
    Code:
    $query = $db->bindVars($query, ':v_products_model:', $v_products_model, 'string');
    Adding a colon (:) after :v_products_model.
    ZC Installation/Maintenance Support <- Site
    Contribution for contributions welcome...

  3. #2463
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    16,732
    Plugin Contributions
    17

    Default Re: EasyPopulate 4.0 Support Thread

    Quote Originally Posted by mc12345678 View Post
    Line 25 of admin/easypopulate_4_attrib.php change from:
    Code:
    $query = $db->bindVars($query, ':v_products_model', $v_products_model, 'string');
    To:
    Code:
    $query = $db->bindVars($query, ':v_products_model:', $v_products_model, 'string');
    Adding a colon (:) after :v_products_model.
    Ugh, apparently same issue on lines 97 and 98:
    Code:
    					$sql = $db->bindVars($sql, ':v_products_options_name:', $v_products_options_name[$l_id], 'string');
    					$sql = $db->bindVars($sql, ':v_products_options_type:', $v_products_options_type, 'integer');
    Change(s) shown: https://github.com/mc12345678/EasyPo...99d7d0671fc80b
    ZC Installation/Maintenance Support <- Site
    Contribution for contributions welcome...

  4. #2464
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    168
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: EasyPopulate 4.0 Support Thread

    Quote Originally Posted by mc12345678 View Post
    Ugh, apparently same issue on lines 97 and 98:
    Code:
    					$sql = $db->bindVars($sql, ':v_products_options_name:', $v_products_options_name[$l_id], 'string');
    					$sql = $db->bindVars($sql, ':v_products_options_type:', $v_products_options_type, 'integer');
    Change(s) shown: https://github.com/mc12345678/EasyPo...99d7d0671fc80b
    After modified, when importing the data I got a blank page.
    log:
    Code:
    MySQLi error 1064: You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near ': AND
    						a.products_options_values_id = b.products_options_values_id AND
    				' at line 8
    When executing:
    SELECT 
    						a.products_options_id,
    						a.products_options_values_id,
    						b.products_options_values_id,
    						b.products_options_values_name
    						FROM products_options_values_to_products_options as a, products_options_values as b 
    						WHERE 
    						a.products_options_id = 1: AND
    						a.products_options_values_id = b.products_options_values_id AND
    						b.products_options_values_name = 'xxx'

  5. #2465
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    16,732
    Plugin Contributions
    17

    Default Re: EasyPopulate 4.0 Support Thread

    Quote Originally Posted by su35 View Post
    After modified, when importing the data I got a blank page.
    log:
    Code:
    MySQLi error 1064: You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near ': AND
    						a.products_options_values_id = b.products_options_values_id AND
    				' at line 8
    When executing:
    SELECT 
    						a.products_options_id,
    						a.products_options_values_id,
    						b.products_options_values_id,
    						b.products_options_values_name
    						FROM products_options_values_to_products_options as a, products_options_values as b 
    						WHERE 
    						a.products_options_id = 1: AND
    						a.products_options_values_id = b.products_options_values_id AND
    						b.products_options_values_name = 'xxx'
    More of the same issue. For some reason when I was searching the file yesterday only 6 occurrences of substitution were identified (included those correctly coded and the ones that were fixed as identified incorrect), when I returned to the same thing later, the total was more than the original 6. Will correct soon and repost the associated link(s).
    ZC Installation/Maintenance Support <- Site
    Contribution for contributions welcome...

  6. #2466
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    16,732
    Plugin Contributions
    17

    Default Re: EasyPopulate 4.0 Support Thread

    As relates to EP4.0.35.ZC, this "patch" is provided for those that use the basic attribute import. This is/will be incorporated in 4.0.36. At this time, no interim version is being provided.
    ZC Installation/Maintenance Support <- Site
    Contribution for contributions welcome...

  7. #2467
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Location
    Western New York
    Posts
    8
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: EasyPopulate 4.0 Support Thread

    Hi guys, I am having problems with EP also....
    I am running "Zen-Cart 1.5.5" and have "Easy Populate For ZenCart v1.5.x". I have followed all instructions but am getting stuck. I load all the files to my server and Easy Populate appears in my "TOOLS" dropdown. When I click it, I get the Easy Populate page with the error at the top of the page that reads "Easy Populate Configuration Missing. Please install your configuration by clicking here."
    Clicking there gives me this error ""WARNING: An Error occurred, please refresh the page and try again."
    Refreshing does nothing...

    Also, on the Easy Populate page I see this note.."Import from Temp Dir (EASYPOPULATE_CONFIG_TEMP_DIR/)" and I do not see that Dir anywhere on my server? I have removed and re-installed EP 3 times with the same exact issues, I know I must be missing something?
    Any help would be very much appreciated...

    P.S. Easy Populate DOES NOT appear in my Configuration dropdown menu.

  8. #2468
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    16,732
    Plugin Contributions
    17

    Default Re: EasyPopulate 4.0 Support Thread

    Don't necessarily expect this to be directly related, but what version of EP4 is being attempted to install?

    Second, what is the error message seen by review of the latest logs directory entry (obscure your admin directory path when posting.) When posting please first press the # button in the message box toolbar and then paste the complete message with admin directory obscured.
    ZC Installation/Maintenance Support <- Site
    Contribution for contributions welcome...

  9. #2469
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    168
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: EasyPopulate 4.0 Support Thread

    Quote Originally Posted by mc12345678 View Post
    As relates to EP4.0.35.ZC, this "patch" is provided for those that use the basic attribute import. This is/will be incorporated in 4.0.36. At this time, no interim version is being provided.
    Thanks. It works!

  10. #2470
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Location
    Western New York
    Posts
    8
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: EasyPopulate 4.0 Support Thread

    I have downloaded this: easy_populate_csv_for_zencart_v1.5.x_v1.2.6.1

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. Hebrew Support - latest release [Support Thread]
    By eranariel in forum Addon Language Packs
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 23 Jan 2023, 08:04 AM
  2. BackUp ZC [Support Thread]
    By skipwater in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 285
    Last Post: 23 Dec 2020, 10:40 AM
  3. Wordpress On ZC [Support Thread]
    By hira in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 1858
    Last Post: 17 Jan 2014, 01:24 AM
  4. ZJ Black 2 support thread
    By Liamv in forum Addon Templates
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15 Feb 2010, 02:53 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
disjunctive-egg
Zen-Cart, Internet Selling Services, Klamath Falls, OR