Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Plugin Contributions

Default Estorenow template help

Hello folks im a bit of a newbie to zencart, im using the estorenow template, iv got a very basic idea of how to edit and change bits. im having trouble changing the facebook link at the bottom. on the template its spelt wrong "Feacebook" and idea how i can change this and spell it correctly?

im using a service called "ipage" and filezilla my website is
    www.voodoostore13.com

thankyou

Plugin Contributions

Default Re: Estorenow template help

Use the Admin - Tools - Developers Tool Kit to search for feacebook to see what file it's in.

BTW, you really don't want your Zencart site inside a frame. There's a good chance your payment processors won't work, and if you have further problems, we can't inspect the code on your site to help out.

Plugin Contributions

wow! thankyou so much for the speedy reply! i didnt even notice that search option on the tool kit, all this time iv been trawling through one file at a time trying to edit bits and bobs lol. Im using the paypal cart, i did a test purchase and it seemed to work fine. is this an issue because i really am a bit of a novice :)
    also is there anyway of making the logo/banner longer?

Plugin Contributions

Since there's no reason for your site to be inside a frame, I'd suggest not doing so, just to be sure. You'll probably have to ask your host about it.

You can't 'stretch' an image. That image is 300px wide. You'll need to create/come by an image that's as wide as your header.

Plugin Contributions

to be honest with you mate im not enetirly sure what you mean by "inside a frame" is it a simple procedure to fix this? will it look any different?

thnx again

Plugin Contributions