Thread: Checkout Error

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Hybrid View

Plugin Contributions

Default Checkout Error

Hi

I am fairly new to this and am not sure if this is the right place, please re-direct me if it is not

I am just finishing up my cart and am testing the credit card processing. The system works properly including seeing the transaction approve and getting the order confirmation emails.

My problem is that instead of getting the proper "checkout_success" notification, I get a white page with an error that says "Warning: an error occurred, please refresh the page and try again"

If I refresh the page, it resends the information to be authorized and declines the second time because of a duplicate transaction.

I can't figure out why the proper checkout_success page is not being shown

any help would be greatly appreciated

Plugin Contributions

Default Re: Checkout Error

Plugin Contributions

thank you for the way to start...i have found an error that is occurring but my PHP is very very limited

Debug Error:

[26-Apr-2012 10:37:46] PHP Warning: Division by zero in /hermes/bosweb25c/b1102/nf.bow-shop/public_html/secure/store/includes/classes/shipping.php on line 106
    [26-Apr-2012 10:37:46] PHP Warning: Division by zero in /hermes/bosweb25c/b1102/nf.bow-shop/public_html/secure/store/includes/classes/shipping.php on line 108

Below is the code for the section indicated: 3rd line (106) and 5th line (108)

if ($shipping_weight > SHIPPING_MAX_WEIGHT) { // Split into many boxes
    // $shipping_num_boxes = ceil($shipping_weight/SHIPPING_MAX_WEIGHT);
    $zc_boxes = zen_round(($shipping_weight/SHIPPING_MAX_WEIGHT), 2);
    $shipping_num_boxes = ceil($zc_boxes);
    $shipping_weight = $shipping_weight/$shipping_num_boxes;
    }
    }
    $this->notify('NOTIFY_SHIPPING_MODULE_CALCULATE_BOXES_AND_TARE');
    }

function quote($method = '', $module = '', $calc_boxes_weight_tare = true) {
    $quotes_array = array();