Page 60 of 64 FirstFirst ... 10505859606162 ... LastLast
Results 591 to 600 of 639
  1. #591
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    74
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Support Thread for Google reCAPTCHA

    I am at......adding '<?php echo recaptcha_get_html(false); ?> . ............ to .........tpl_contact_us_default.php
    It says to add .....Add right after the should_be_empty field ..

    I don't see the words 'should be empty' in tpl_contact_us_default.php .

    what did I miss?

  2. #592
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Tampa Bay, Florida
    Posts
    9,684
    Plugin Contributions
    123

    Default Re: Support Thread for Google reCAPTCHA

    This is what it looks like:

    <?php echo zen_draw_input_field($antiSpamFieldName, '', ' size="40" id="CUAS" style="visibility:hidden; display:none;" autocomplete="off"'); ?>
    That Software Guy. My Store: Zen Cart Modifications
    Available for hire - See my ad in Services
    Plugin Moderator, Documentation Curator, Chief Cook and Bottle-Washer.
    Do you benefit from Zen Cart? Then please support the project.

  3. #593
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    74
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Support Thread for Google reCAPTCHA

    Quote Originally Posted by swguy View Post
    This is what it looks like:

    <?php echo zen_draw_input_field($antiSpamFieldName, '', ' size="40" id="CUAS" style="visibility:hidden; display:none;" autocomplete="off"'); ?>
    and where does <?php echo recaptcha_get_html(false); ?> go?

  4. #594
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Tampa Bay, Florida
    Posts
    9,684
    Plugin Contributions
    123

    Default Re: Support Thread for Google reCAPTCHA

    Right below that.
    That Software Guy. My Store: Zen Cart Modifications
    Available for hire - See my ad in Services
    Plugin Moderator, Documentation Curator, Chief Cook and Bottle-Washer.
    Do you benefit from Zen Cart? Then please support the project.

  5. #595
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Location
    Raleigh, NC, United States
    Posts
    41
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Support Thread for Google reCAPTCHA

    Okay I have the module 3.6 plugin and I'm trying to install it in a 1.5.7 setup.

    I see the recapcha on my contact us page but I can still send the email fine.
    I don't see the right field for tpl_product_reviews_write_default.php to add it in, I don't have antispam in my file.
    I added it to my create an account and it still let me create an account
    Oddly the ask a question works fine.

    The regular contact us is where I'm getting a ton of spam though and really want to get that fixed.

  6. #596
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Location
    Raleigh, NC, United States
    Posts
    41
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Support Thread for Google reCAPTCHA

    Note, I did not comment those in the file with the keys.

  7. #597
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Location
    Raleigh, NC, United States
    Posts
    41
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Support Thread for Google reCAPTCHA

    Name:  Screenshot 2023-02-15 214819.jpg
Views: 137
Size:  40.1 KB

    image of it working in the one place

  8. #598
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Location
    Raleigh, NC, United States
    Posts
    41
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Support Thread for Google reCAPTCHA

    Edit, I had the wrong review TPL but found the right place and it still lets me write the review without doing the captcha

  9. #599
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Location
    Raleigh, NC, United States
    Posts
    41
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Support Thread for Google reCAPTCHA

    But still the main two aren't working, still getting spam messages because the buttons still work. Any suggestions?

  10. #600
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    423
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Support Thread for Google reCAPTCHA

    Zencart 1.5.8
    Google reCAPTCHA CAPTCHA - Version: 3.6
    FEC 2.3.0


    I am trying to set this captcha up with FEC by Numiniux. All works well except one issue. When I go to the main_page=no_account and you do not fill out the captcha it just refreshes without error message "Please verify that you are not a robot".

    If someone could assist me or lead me in the right direction on how to get the error message to display.

 

 
Page 60 of 64 FirstFirst ... 10505859606162 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Support Thread for CKEditor Plugin
    By DivaVocals in forum Addon Admin Tools
    Replies: 201
    Last Post: 31 Aug 2021, 05:14 PM
  2. Back to Top Plugin [Support Thread]
    By picaflor-azul in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 6 Feb 2016, 10:52 PM
  3. v151 Plug 'n' Pay plugin [Support Thread]
    By KetchRescue in forum Addon Payment Modules
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 28 Nov 2015, 04:56 AM
  4. Justuno Plugin [Support Thread]
    By JustunoApp in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 24 May 2015, 11:00 PM
  5. VendingBox Plugin Support Thread
    By vb_support in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 10 Feb 2013, 07:24 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
disjunctive-egg
Zen-Cart, Internet Selling Services, Klamath Falls, OR