Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 25 of 25
  1. #21
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Vero Beach, Florida, United States
    Posts
    14
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Easy Populate Import not displaying in categories/products

    Ok I will work with that and try every which way. I think I do get the concept and thought I did as well, I might have loaded the files into images wrong, so I'm back tracking and will try to make it happen. you rock! thanks Now is there a way to activate all my products at once with having to click 1 button at a time in admin of zen??? 2,000 products will suck!!!! been looking for info but no luck?

  2. #22
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Cumbria, UK
    Posts
    10,251
    Plugin Contributions
    3

    Default Re: Easy Populate Import not displaying in categories/products

    Quote Originally Posted by Shane Anthony View Post
    Ok I will work with that and try every which way. I think I do get the concept and thought I did as well, I might have loaded the files into images wrong, so I'm back tracking and will try to make it happen. you rock! thanks Now is there a way to activate all my products at once with having to click 1 button at a time in admin of zen??? 2,000 products will suck!!!! been looking for info but no luck?
    You could run this through your admin INSERT SQL PATCHES

    Code:
    UPDATE `products` SET `products_status` = "1" WHERE `products_status` = "0";
    18 years a Zencart User

  3. #23
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Vero Beach, Florida, United States
    Posts
    14
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Easy Populate Import not displaying in categories/products

    Awesome Thank you!

  4. #24
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    345
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Easy Populate Import not displaying in categories/products

    I imported around 1600 products using EP4 to ZC 1.5.3. They are appearing in admin category page. All info is also present in database but when I click on product to edit in admin all fields are balnk? It only happening with products imported using EP. All existing or newly created product via ZC admin are displaying all info in all fileds excepts products uploaded via EP. Any idea what causing this and how to fix? I filled all fields in EP file and it imported with no error. Error in log file appear only when try to edit EP imported product with following errors


    "[22-Jan-2019 20:38:23 America/New_York] PHP Warning: reset() expects parameter 1 to be array, null given in /home/supple17/public_html/admin/includes/classes/object_info.php on line 29[22-Jan-2019 20:38:23 America/New_York] PHP Warning: Variable passed to each() is not an array or object in /home/supple17/public_html/admin/includes/classes/object_info.php on line 30
    "

  5. #25
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    16,482
    Plugin Contributions
    17

    Default Re: Easy Populate Import not displaying in categories/products

    What version of EP4?
    ZC Installation/Maintenance Support <- Site
    Contribution for contributions welcome...

 

 
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. v153 Easy Populate Import Items Not Working
    By jokkah in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 4 Sep 2014, 09:25 AM
  2. v150 Easy Populate import
    By dims in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 28 Mar 2012, 09:49 PM
  3. modified Easy Populate 1.2.5.6 csv (import by ID but not MODEL, and so on)
    By chice in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 24 Sep 2009, 02:21 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
disjunctive-egg
Zen-Cart, Internet Selling Services, Klamath Falls, OR