Page 58 of 80 FirstFirst ... 848565758596068 ... LastLast
Results 571 to 580 of 798
  1. #571
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, United States
    Posts
    10,023
    Plugin Contributions
    32

    Default Re: Super Orders v4.0 Support Thread

    This has always been a Tax ID number because it it was meant to store the Tax ID number for the business (which is not a tax exemption number in the US). My understanding is that historically Super Orders is a mod that was created for a US based company and donated to the Zen Cart community by the original author Blindside..

    That said, I've been following your code postings, and I'm not clear on what the REAL long term benefit would be to making all of these changes to future release of this mod. (FYI, enhancements/modifications/suggestions to this mod are being contributed by contributors by submitting pull requests in the Github repo allows a proper code review testing cycle to take place)

    Quote Originally Posted by dw08gm View Post
    SuperOrders Tax Exemption ID

    Whether the Tax Exemption ID should be placed under Admin>Config>MyStore, rather than under Admin>Config>SuperOrders, so that other mods may also use the setting (eg All_Invoices).

    Better still IMHO would be to place all tax settings under Admin>Location/Taxes, rather than under Admin>Config>MyStore. (Perhaps for zc 1.5.5 or later)

    Also change TAX_ID_NUMBER to TAX_EXEMPTION_ID to better indicate its purpose, as certain countries may allocate separate company (ACN), business (ABN) and taxation ID numbers, in addition to tax exemption numbers.

    SQL
    change
    Code:
    $sql = "INSERT IGNORE INTO ".DB_PREFIX."configuration (configuration_id, configuration_title, configuration_key, configuration_value, configuration_description, configuration_group_id, sort_order, last_modified, date_added, use_function, set_function) VALUES (NULL, 'Tax Exemption ID Number', 'TAX_ID_NUMBER', '', 'If your business or organization is tax exempt, then you may have been issued a tax exmption ID number. Enter the number here and the tax columns will not appear on the invoice and the tax exemption ID number will also be displayed at the top of the invoice.', '".$so_configuration_id."', 45, now(), now(), NULL , NULL)";
     $db->Execute($sql);
    to

    Code:
    $sql = "INSERT IGNORE INTO ".DB_PREFIX."configuration (configuration_id, configuration_title, configuration_key, configuration_value, configuration_description, configuration_group_id, sort_order, last_modified, date_added, use_function, set_function) VALUES (NULL, 'Tax Exemption ID', 'TAX_EXEMPTION_ID', '', 'If your business or organization is tax exempt, then you may have been issued a tax exemption ID number. Enter your  number here to display the tax exemption ID number and associated blurb on the invoice but not display taxation details on the invoice.', '1', 23, now(), now(), NULL , NULL);
     $db->Execute($sql);
    or as separate standalone sql

    Code:
    INSERT IGNORE INTO ".DB_PREFIX."configuration (configuration_id, configuration_title, configuration_key, configuration_value, configuration_description, configuration_group_id, sort_order, last_modified, date_added, use_function, set_function) VALUES (NULL, 'Tax Exemption ID', 'TAX_EXEMPTION_ID', '', 'If your business or organization is tax exempt, then you may have been issued a tax exemption ID number. Enter the number here for the number and associated blurb to display on the invoice but not display taxation details on the invoice.', '1', 23, now(), now(), NULL , NULL);
    Notes:
    This places the setting immediately after SHOW_SPLIT_TAX_CHECKOUT (= 22).
    The associated blurb may need to be placed in language defines, such as TAX_EXEMPTION_ID_TEXT_START and TAX_EXEMPTION_ID_TEXT_END. In Australia, the associated blurb is prescribed by govt.

    Australia requires businesses to issue different invoice types for different business conditions, such as whether the business is tax exempt, the customer is tax exempt, and whether the order was placed or despatched within Australia. My invoices draw upon code from such plugins as SuperOrders_v4.10, Tax_inc_ex_1.5a, Tax Exemption Status_v2.1, All_Invoices_Report_2.1.0 and extra_field_on_customer_sign_up_2-0, for which the following code determines only whether the invoice should be headed "Tax Invoice" or "Invoice". This code must be placed after "$order_check = $db->Execute("SELECT...) and displays immediately below the letterhead and immediately above the BILL/SOLD/SHIP_TO address blocks. This code is by no means complete or final as I may change a few defines or variables, eg TAX_ID_NUMBER to TAX_EXEMPTION_ID used in $display_tax.

    Code:
    <!-- bof tax invoice or plain invoice -->
        <tr>
    <?php 
    // check for store tax exemption, customer tax exemption and Australia billing or delivery
        $customer_tax_id = (int)$order_check->fields['customers_id'];
        $customer_tax_check = $db->Execute("SELECT customers_id, customers_abn, customers_tax_exempt 
                                            FROM " . TABLE_CUSTOMERS . "
                                            WHERE customers_id = '" . (int)$customer_tax_id . "'");
        
        if ($display_tax == 'false' && $customer_tax_check->fields['customers_tax_exempt'] == '' && ($order_check->fields['delivery_country'] == 'Australia' || $order_check->fields['billing_country'] == 'Australia')) { 
            echo '<td id="headerRight">' . HEADER_INVOICE_TAX . '</td>'; // Tax Invoice
          } else {
            echo '<td id="headerRight">' . HEADER_INVOICE . '</td>'; // Invoice
          } 
    ?>
        </tr>
    <!-- eof tax invoice or plain invoice -->
    Hope this helps
    My Site - Zen Cart & WordPress integration specialist
    I don't answer support questions via PM. Post add-on support questions in the support thread. The question & the answer will benefit others with similar issues.

  2. #572
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, United States
    Posts
    10,023
    Plugin Contributions
    32

    Default Re: Super Orders v4.0 Support Thread (for ZC v1.5.x)

    FYI the FPDF version bundled in with SO is WAAAAAAYYYYY out of date, and as of today, I have not been able to work out how to update it to the newest version. The original contributors of that PDF printing functionality have LONG ago came and went.... never to return..

    Quote Originally Posted by dw08gm View Post
    Seeking help to convert STORE_NAME_ADDRESS from a block of text into single line of text?

    Lines 44-51 in admin\includes\functions\extra_functions\lcsd_merged_packing_slips.php

    Code:
                $this->SetFont('Arial','B', 12);
                $this->SetXY(18, 166);   
                $storeNameArray = explode("\n",STORE_NAME_ADDRESS);
                foreach($storeNameArray as $storNameLine){
                    if((strpos($storNameLine, STORE_NAME) === false) || (LCSD_SHOW_STORE_NAME == 'True')){                                                                   
                        $this->MultiCell(270, 14, $storNameLine, 0, 'J'); 
                    }    
                }
    My Site - Zen Cart & WordPress integration specialist
    I don't answer support questions via PM. Post add-on support questions in the support thread. The question & the answer will benefit others with similar issues.

  3. #573
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    Posts
    2,846
    Plugin Contributions
    25

    Default Re: Super Orders v4.0 Support Thread (for ZC v1.5.x)

    Quote Originally Posted by DivaVocals View Post
    FYI the FPDF version bundled in with SO is WAAAAAAYYYYY out of date, and as of today, I have not been able to work out how to update it to the newest version. The original contributors of that PDF printing functionality have LONG ago came and went.... never to return..
    I have an updated version of fpdf. Will look it up and post it to github in the next couple of days.

  4. #574
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, United States
    Posts
    10,023
    Plugin Contributions
    32

    Default Re: Super Orders v4.0 Support Thread (for ZC v1.5.x)

    Quote Originally Posted by Design75 View Post
    I have an updated version of fpdf. Will look it up and post it to github in the next couple of days.
    You rock!!! It's not for lack of trying to update the FPDF library mind you.. It's more than just updating the FDPF library files.. One actually has to UNDERSTAND how to use FPDF.. And since this part of SO was introduced, it's been a STRUGGLE just to get the FEW updates that have been made to this part of this SO code contribution.. (not to mention fending off the few folks who shortly after this functionality was introduced who mercilessly attacked the fact that the PDF packing lists contained pricing data while providing no real solution to the so-called "issue")
    My Site - Zen Cart & WordPress integration specialist
    I don't answer support questions via PM. Post add-on support questions in the support thread. The question & the answer will benefit others with similar issues.

  5. #575
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    Posts
    2,846
    Plugin Contributions
    25

    Default Re: Super Orders v4.0 Support Thread (for ZC v1.5.x)

    I have posted the code on github

  6. #576
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, United States
    Posts
    10,023
    Plugin Contributions
    32

    Default Re: Super Orders v4.0 Support Thread (for ZC v1.5.x)

    Quote Originally Posted by Design75 View Post
    I have posted the code on github
    Awesome..

    off from the reguar gig this week.. My plan is to get caught up on all my outstanding module submissions (especially IH4 ans SO).. I will also be submitting SOME of the modules that other awesome Zenners (lat9 and mc123456789) updated/fixed or created for me on behalf of my clients..
    My Site - Zen Cart & WordPress integration specialist
    I don't answer support questions via PM. Post add-on support questions in the support thread. The question & the answer will benefit others with similar issues.

  7. #577
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    DownUnder, overlooking South Pole.
    Posts
    976
    Plugin Contributions
    6

    Default Re: Super Orders v4.0 Support Thread (for ZC v1.5.x)

    Quote Originally Posted by lat9 View Post
    How about
    Code:
    $store_address = str_replace ("\n", ', ', STORE_NAME_ADDRESS);
    Many thanks Lat9.

    This changes the store address in invoice header to a single line text.

    admin\includes\functions\extra_functions\lcsd_merged_packing_slips.php
    Code:
    $store_address = str_replace ("\n", ', ', STORE_NAME_ADDRESS); // address as single line text
    	$this->Text(118, 115, $store_address); // address as single line text - adjust x=118 to centralise
    //	$storeNameArray = explode("\n",STORE_NAME_ADDRESS);
    //	foreach($storeNameArray as $storNameLine){
    //	  if((strpos($storNameLine, STORE_NAME) === false) || (LCSD_SHOW_STORE_NAME == 'True')){
    //		$this->MultiCell(270, 14, $storNameLine, 0, 'J'); 
    //	  }    
    //	}
    All the best for the New Year.
    Last edited by dw08gm; 31 Dec 2015 at 05:50 AM.

  8. #578
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    DownUnder, overlooking South Pole.
    Posts
    976
    Plugin Contributions
    6

    Default Re: Super Orders v4.0 Support Thread (for ZC v1.5.x)

    Quote Originally Posted by DivaVocals View Post
    FYI the FPDF version bundled in with SO is WAAAAAAYYYYY out of date, and as of today, I have not been able to work out how to update it to the newest version. The original contributors of that PDF printing functionality have LONG ago came and went.... never to return..
    Thanks for the update.

    I have been in two minds whether to use it, but thought I should at least give it a try.

    All the best for the New Year.

  9. #579
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    DownUnder, overlooking South Pole.
    Posts
    976
    Plugin Contributions
    6

    Default Re: Super Orders v4.0 Support Thread (for ZC v1.5.x)

    To reclaim some screen space, I moved page heading HEADING_TITLE_ORDERS_LISTING together with buttons FILENAME_SUPER_BATCH_STATUS and FILENAME_SUPER_BATCH_FORMS to vicinity of search boxes.

    admin\orders.php

    1. Replace beginning around line 404
    Code:
    <?php if ($action == '') { ?>
    <!-- search -->
    <div id="searchOrders">
    <?php echo zen_draw_form('search', FILENAME_ORDERS, '', 'get', '', true); ?>
    <?php
    // show reset search
      if ((isset($_GET['search']) && zen_not_null($_GET['search'])) or $_GET['cID'] !='') {
        echo '<a href="' . zen_href_link(FILENAME_ORDERS, '', 'NONSSL') . '">' . zen_image_button('button_reset.gif', IMAGE_RESET) . '</a><br />';
      }
    ?>
    <?php
      echo HEADING_TITLE_SEARCH_DETAIL . ' ' . zen_draw_input_field('search') . zen_hide_session_id();
      if (isset($_GET['search']) && zen_not_null($_GET['search'])) {
        $keywords = zen_db_input(zen_db_prepare_input($_GET['search']));
        echo '<br/ >' . TEXT_INFO_SEARCH_DETAIL_FILTER . $keywords;
      }
    ?>
    </form>
    </div>
    
    <div id="searchOrdersProducts">
    <?php echo zen_draw_form('search_orders_products', FILENAME_ORDERS, '', 'get', '', true); ?>
    <?php
    // show reset search orders products
      if ((isset($_GET['search_orders_products']) && zen_not_null($_GET['search_orders_products'])) or $_GET['cID'] !='') {
        echo '<a href="' . zen_href_link(FILENAME_ORDERS, '', 'NONSSL') . '">' . zen_image_button('button_reset.gif', IMAGE_RESET) . '</a><br />';
      }
    ?>
    <?php
      echo HEADING_TITLE_SEARCH_DETAIL_ORDERS_PRODUCTS . ' ' . zen_draw_input_field('search_orders_products') . zen_hide_session_id();
      if (isset($_GET['search_orders_products']) && zen_not_null($_GET['search_orders_products'])) {
        $keywords_orders_products = zen_db_input(zen_db_prepare_input($_GET['search_orders_products']));
        echo '<br/ >' . TEXT_INFO_SEARCH_DETAIL_FILTER_ORDERS_PRODUCTS . zen_db_prepare_input($keywords_orders_products);
      }
    ?>
    </form>
    </div>
    
    <div id="searchStatus">
    <?php echo zen_draw_form('status', FILENAME_ORDERS, '', 'get', '', true); ?>
    <?php
    // show reset search status
      if ((isset($_GET['status']) && zen_not_null($_GET['status'])) or $_GET['cID'] !='') {
        echo '<a href="' . zen_href_link(FILENAME_ORDERS, '', 'NONSSL') . '">' . zen_image_button('button_reset.gif', IMAGE_RESET) . '</a><br />';
      }
    ?>
    <?php
        echo HEADING_TITLE_STATUS . ' ' . zen_draw_pull_down_menu('status', array_merge(array(array('id' => '', 'text' => TEXT_ALL_ORDERS)), $orders_statuses), $_GET['status'], 'onChange="this.form.submit();"');
        echo zen_hide_session_id();
    ?>
    </form>
    </div>
    
    <div id="searchOrderID">
    <?php echo zen_draw_form('ordersID', FILENAME_ORDERS, '', 'get', '', true); ?>
    <?php echo HEADING_TITLE_SEARCH . ' ' . zen_draw_input_field('oID', '', 'size="12"') . zen_draw_hidden_field('action', 'edit') . zen_hide_session_id(); ?>
    </form>
    </div>
    <!-- search -->
    with
    Code:
    <?php if ($action == '') { ?>
     <div>
      <?php
    	echo '<div class="pageHeading" style="float:left; margin:0 1em 0.5em 0.5em;">' . HEADING_TITLE_ORDERS_LISTING . '</div>' .
    	'<div style="float:left; margin:0 1em 0.5em 0.5em;"><INPUT class="normal_button button" TYPE="BUTTON" VALUE="' . BOX_CUSTOMERS_SUPER_BATCH_STATUS . '" ONCLICK="window.location.href=\'' . zen_href_link(FILENAME_SUPER_BATCH_STATUS, '') . '\'"></div>' .
    	'<div style="float:left; margin:0 1em 0.5em 0.5em;"><INPUT class="normal_button button" TYPE="BUTTON" VALUE="' . BOX_CUSTOMERS_SUPER_BATCH_FORMS . '" ONCLICK="window.location.href=\'' . zen_href_link(FILENAME_SUPER_BATCH_FORMS, '') . '\'"></div>';
      ?>
     </div>
    <!-- bof search -->
      <div style="float:right; min-width:420px; background:#ffc;">
        <div id="searchOrders">
    	  <?php echo zen_draw_form('search', FILENAME_ORDERS, '', 'get', '', true); ?>
    	  <?php
    		echo HEADING_TITLE_SEARCH_DETAIL . ' ' . zen_draw_input_field('search') . zen_hide_session_id();
    		if (isset($_GET['search']) && zen_not_null($_GET['search'])) {
    		  $keywords = zen_db_input(zen_db_prepare_input($_GET['search']));
    		  echo '<br/ >' . TEXT_INFO_SEARCH_DETAIL_FILTER . $keywords;
    		}
    	  ?>
    	  <?php
    // show reset search
    		if ((isset($_GET['search']) && zen_not_null($_GET['search'])) or $_GET['cID'] !='') {
    		  echo '&nbsp;&nbsp;<a href="' . zen_href_link(FILENAME_ORDERS, '', 'NONSSL') . '">' . zen_image_button('button_reset.gif', IMAGE_RESET) . '</a>';
    		}
    	  ?>
    	  </form>
    	</div>
    
    	<div id="searchOrdersProducts">
    	  <?php echo zen_draw_form('search_orders_products', FILENAME_ORDERS, '', 'get', '', true); ?>
    	  <?php
    		echo HEADING_TITLE_SEARCH_DETAIL_ORDERS_PRODUCTS . ' ' . zen_draw_input_field('search_orders_products') . zen_hide_session_id();
    		if (isset($_GET['search_orders_products']) && zen_not_null($_GET['search_orders_products'])) {
    		  $keywords_orders_products = zen_db_input(zen_db_prepare_input($_GET['search_orders_products']));
    		  echo '<br/ >' . TEXT_INFO_SEARCH_DETAIL_FILTER_ORDERS_PRODUCTS . zen_db_prepare_input($keywords_orders_products);
    		}
    	  ?>
    	  <?php
    // show reset search orders products
    		if ((isset($_GET['search_orders_products']) && zen_not_null($_GET['search_orders_products'])) or $_GET['cID'] !='') {
    		  echo '&nbsp;&nbsp;<a href="' . zen_href_link(FILENAME_ORDERS, '', 'NONSSL') . '">' . zen_image_button('button_reset.gif', IMAGE_RESET) . '</a>';
    		}
    	  ?>
    	  </form>
    	</div>
    	<br />
    
    	<div id="searchOrderID">
    	  <?php echo zen_draw_form('ordersID', FILENAME_ORDERS, '', 'get', '', true); ?>
    	  <?php echo HEADING_TITLE_SEARCH . ' ' . zen_draw_input_field('oID', '', 'size="14"') . zen_draw_hidden_field('action', 'edit') . zen_hide_session_id(); ?>
    	  </form>
    	</div>
    	<br />
    
    	<div id="searchStatus">
    	  <?php echo zen_draw_form('status', FILENAME_ORDERS, '', 'get', '', true); ?>
    	  <?php
    // show reset search status
    		if ((isset($_GET['status']) && zen_not_null($_GET['status'])) or $_GET['cID'] !='') {
    		  echo '<a href="' . zen_href_link(FILENAME_ORDERS, '', 'NONSSL') . '">' . zen_image_button('button_reset.gif', IMAGE_RESET) . '</a>&nbsp;&nbsp;';
    		}
    	  ?>
    	  <?php
    		echo HEADING_TITLE_STATUS . ' ' . zen_draw_pull_down_menu('status', array_merge(array(array('id' => '', 'text' => TEXT_ALL_ORDERS)), $orders_statuses), $_GET['status'], 'onChange="this.form.submit();"');
    		echo zen_hide_session_id();
    	  ?>
    	  </form>
    	</div>
      </div>
    <!-- eof search -->

    2. Rem this code beginning around line 1289
    Code:
          <tr>
            <td width="100%"><table border="0" width="100%" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
              <tr>
                <td class="pageHeading">
    	    <?php 
                  echo HEADING_TITLE_ORDERS_LISTING . '&nbsp;&nbsp;' .
                  '<INPUT class="normal_button button" TYPE="BUTTON" VALUE="' . BOX_CUSTOMERS_SUPER_BATCH_STATUS . '" ONCLICK="window.location.href=\'' . zen_href_link(FILENAME_SUPER_BATCH_STATUS, '') . '\'">' .
                  '&nbsp;&nbsp;' .
                  '<INPUT class="normal_button button" TYPE="BUTTON" VALUE="' . BOX_CUSTOMERS_SUPER_BATCH_FORMS . '" ONCLICK="window.location.href=\'' . zen_href_link(FILENAME_SUPER_BATCH_FORMS, '') . '\'">';
                ?>
    	    </td>
                <td class="pageHeading" align="right"><?php echo zen_draw_separator('pixel_trans.gif', 1, HEADING_IMAGE_HEIGHT); ?></td>
                <td align="right">
    	    <table border="0" width="100%" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
                  <tr>
                    <td class="smallText" align="right">
    		</td>
    	      </tr>
                  <tr>
                    <td class="smallText" align="right">
                    </td>
    	      </tr>
                </table>
    	    </td>
              </tr>
            </table>
    	</td>
          </tr>
    with
    Code:
    <!-- Page Heading moved to above search boxes
          <tr>
           <td width="100%">
    	    <table border="0" width="100%" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
              <tr>
                <td class="pageHeading">
    			<?php
                  echo HEADING_TITLE_ORDERS_LISTING . '&nbsp;&nbsp;' .
                  '<INPUT class="normal_button button" TYPE="BUTTON" VALUE="' . BOX_CUSTOMERS_SUPER_BATCH_STATUS . '" ONCLICK="window.location.href=\'' . zen_href_link(FILENAME_SUPER_BATCH_STATUS, '') . '\'">' .
                  '&nbsp;&nbsp;' .
                  '<INPUT class="normal_button button" TYPE="BUTTON" VALUE="' . BOX_CUSTOMERS_SUPER_BATCH_FORMS . '" ONCLICK="window.location.href=\'' . zen_href_link(FILENAME_SUPER_BATCH_FORMS, '') . '\'">';
    			?>
                </td>
                <td class="pageHeading" align="right"><?php echo zen_draw_separator('pixel_trans.gif', 1, HEADING_IMAGE_HEIGHT); ?></td>
                <td align="right">
    			 <table border="0" width="100%" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
                  <tr>
                    <td class="smallText" align="right">
    		        </td>
                  </tr>
                  <tr>
                    <td class="smallText" align="right">
                    </td>
    	          </tr>
                 </table>
    	        </td>
              </tr>
            </table>
    	   </td>
          </tr>
    -->

  10. #580
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    Osaka Japan
    Posts
    163
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Super Orders v4.0 Support Thread (for ZC v1.5.x)

    Zen Cart 1.5.1
    PHP Version: 5.3.29 (Zend: 2.3.0)
    Database: MySQL 5.5.44
    HTTP Server: Apache/2
    Super Orders 4.0.9 (I think)
    Edit Orders 4.1.4

    I have a problem since the host upgraded PHP to 5.3 where when entering payment data, changing order status, adding notes, or editing order information then clicking "update" results in a blank screen. If I click the browsers back button the edited data appears correctly. I am sure both Super Orders and Edit Orders were updated over time but uncertain as I cannot find a file version number to compare.

    We have Japanese translations that appear to match the original English (checked with WinMerge). I don't know if the problem is related to Super Orders or not, trying to track it down.

 

 
Page 58 of 80 FirstFirst ... 848565758596068 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. v150 Edit Orders v4.0 Support Thread
    By DivaVocals in forum Addon Admin Tools
    Replies: 1783
    Last Post: 20 Mar 2024, 01:11 AM
  2. Edit Orders v3.0 for ZC 1.3.9 [Support Thread]
    By DivaVocals in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 656
    Last Post: 18 Apr 2016, 06:28 PM
  3. v139h Super Orders v3.0 Support Thread (for ZC v1.3.9)
    By DivaVocals in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 1018
    Last Post: 28 Apr 2014, 11:38 PM
  4. OLD Super Orders 2.0 (See v3.0 thread instead)
    By BlindSide in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 2019
    Last Post: 17 Jan 2012, 05:43 AM
  5. RE: Super Orders v3.0 Support Thread
    By Johnnyd in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22 Jun 2011, 09:28 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
disjunctive-egg
Zen-Cart, Internet Selling Services, Klamath Falls, OR