Page 150 of 153 FirstFirst ... 50100140148149150151152 ... LastLast
Results 1,491 to 1,500 of 1530
  1. #1491
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    678
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Edit Orders v4.0 Support Thread

    Quote Originally Posted by jimmie View Post
    and also attributes dont stick, meaning when add products choose 1 with an attribute. only the default display please choose shows, same when changing attribute color
    but they do show in comments when product added

  2. #1492
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Stuart, FL
    Posts
    9,467
    Plugin Contributions
    72

    Default Re: Edit Orders v4.0 Support Thread

    The 'attributes sticking' has been corrected in v4.5.0, recently submitted to the Zen Cart moderators for review.

    If you want to get the update prior to the moderators' review, you can download from Edit Orders' GitHub repository: https://github.com/lat9/edit_orders/releases

  3. #1493
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Stuart, FL
    Posts
    9,467
    Plugin Contributions
    72

    Default Re: Edit Orders v4.0 Support Thread

    Quote Originally Posted by lat9 View Post
    I've just submitted v4.5.0 of Edit Orders to the Zen Cart moderators for review; I'll post back when it's available for download.

    This release contains changes associated with the following GitHub issues:

    #142: Correct PHP notice issued if an order has no tax groups.
    #143: Correct spelling of Ty Package Tracker constant name.
    #144: Products with attributes, selected option not selected.
    #146: Adding a product, correct PHP notices for missing field-override variables.
    #147: Order-addresses' display order, additional configuration setting.
    #148: Correct detection of additional status-history database fields.
    Now available for download.

  4. #1494
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    160
    Plugin Contributions
    1

    Default Re: Edit Orders v4.0 Support Thread

    Getting this error in edit_order page . version 1.5.6c and php 7

    Warning: You have configured Zen Cart to display prices with tax. This page is currently displaying prices without tax.

    where do i need to do the necessary changes ?

  5. #1495
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Stuart, FL
    Posts
    9,467
    Plugin Contributions
    72

    Default Re: Edit Orders v4.0 Support Thread

    Quote Originally Posted by diptimoy View Post
    Getting this error in edit_order page . version 1.5.6c and php 7

    Warning: You have configured Zen Cart to display prices with tax. This page is currently displaying prices without tax.

    where do i need to do the necessary changes ?
    You need to make sure that both configuration settings (My Store->Display Prices with Tax, My Store->Display Prices with Tax in Admin) are set to 'true' (assuming that the store displays prices with tax to your customers).

  6. #1496
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    160
    Plugin Contributions
    1

    Default Re: Edit Orders v4.0 Support Thread

    Quote Originally Posted by lat9 View Post
    You need to make sure that both configuration settings (My Store->Display Prices with Tax, My Store->Display Prices with Tax in Admin) are set to 'true' (assuming that the store displays prices with tax to your customers).
    Thanks a lot . it was set inc/ex earlier.

  7. #1497
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Stuart, FL
    Posts
    9,467
    Plugin Contributions
    72

    Default Re: Edit Orders v4.0 Support Thread

    No problem. Those settings need to be in synchronization so that the tax-calculations performed during order-editing are done in the same way as those during the order-creation on your storefront.

  8. #1498
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    10
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Edit Orders v4.0 Support Thread

    I've posted about this issue last year and it's still present because this is only the second time I had to do this with a huge order and it doesn't work:

    Editing a large order (100+ items) results in a blank page after updating, meaning the edit order module is missing. Just the admin screen menu, etc. with a blank page.
    All editing functions work with a smaller order. Has anyone else encountered this problem? Is it a memory issue and if so, is it a zc or server problem? How can I resolve this?

    EO 4.3.4
    ZC 1.5.5f

    Thanks.

  9. #1499
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Stuart, FL
    Posts
    9,467
    Plugin Contributions
    72

    Default Re: Edit Orders v4.0 Support Thread

    Quote Originally Posted by jvdd View Post
    I've posted about this issue last year and it's still present because this is only the second time I had to do this with a huge order and it doesn't work:

    Editing a large order (100+ items) results in a blank page after updating, meaning the edit order module is missing. Just the admin screen menu, etc. with a blank page.
    All editing functions work with a smaller order. Has anyone else encountered this problem? Is it a memory issue and if so, is it a zc or server problem? How can I resolve this?

    EO 4.3.4
    ZC 1.5.5f

    Thanks.
    There should be a myDEBUG-adm-*.log file present in your store's /logs directory that identifies what happened. I'm guessing an out-of-memory condition, but the log will tell the story.

    Remember that the admin-level logs contain your site's admin-directory name, so be sure to xxx that name out prior to posting the contents of the log.

  10. #1500
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Location
    Tokyo, Japan
    Posts
    194
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Edit Orders v4.0 Support Thread

    Hi lat9,
    I'm busy writing up my automatic install-upgrade check scripts, and notice that in the v4.5.0 documentation there are the following issues.

    Typo in documentation (missing / delimiter in path):
    /YOUR_ADMIN/includes/init_includes/init_eo_config.php

    Incorrectly listed in documentation:
    Current: /YOUR_ADMIN/includes/classes/EditOrdersAdminObserver.php
    Should be: /YOUR_ADMIN/includes/classes/observers/EditOrdersAdminObserver.php

    Not in documentation:
    /YOUR_ADMIN/includes/modules/edit_orders/eo_addresses_cbs.php
    /YOUR_ADMIN/includes/modules/edit_orders/eo_addresses_csb.php

    Not in documentation, but noted in source as being for Edit Orders additional module (not sure what that implies though):
    /YOUR_ADMIN/includes/auto_loaders/config.eo_cautions.php
    /YOUR_ADMIN/includes/init_includes/edit_orders_cautions.php
    Zen Cart 1.5.6c modified to support Japanese language (postage module support work in progress). Upgraded incrementally each version from initial 1.5.5d.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. v150 Super Orders v4.0 Support Thread (for ZC v1.5.x)
    By DivaVocals in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 726
    Last Post: 16 Mar 2020, 10:13 AM
  2. v150 Orders Status History -- Updated By [Support Thread]
    By lat9 in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 29 Jul 2019, 07:05 PM
  3. Edit Orders v3.0 for ZC 1.3.9 [Support Thread]
    By DivaVocals in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 656
    Last Post: 18 Apr 2016, 06:28 PM
  4. v139h Super Orders v3.0 Support Thread (for ZC v1.3.9)
    By DivaVocals in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 1018
    Last Post: 28 Apr 2014, 11:38 PM
  5. RE: Super Orders v3.0 Support Thread
    By Johnnyd in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22 Jun 2011, 09:28 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
disjunctive-egg
Zen-Cart, Internet Selling Services, Klamath Falls, OR