Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast
    Plugin Contributions

Idea or Suggestion Australia Post Shipping Module 2.0

G'day,

I've submitted an update the the Australia Post Shipping Module.
    http://www.zen-cart.com/downloads.php?do=file&id=1138

It now uses the new Australia Post API to get rates directly from the Australia Post server.

It includes the following delivery options:

Australian Delivery Options:

Regular Parcels
    Prepaid Parcel Post Plus Satchels
    Express Post Parcels
    Express Post Satchels
    Express Post Platinum Parcels
    Express Post Platinum Satchels

International Delivery Options:

Sea Mail
    Air Mail
    Registered Post International
    Express Post International

***Could a moderator remove the words 'OLD OBSOLETE' from the title and descripion of this module? The module was never obsolete. I had been using the previous version without any issues for over 3 years .***

Cheers,
    Luke

Plugin Contributions

Default Re: Australia Post Shipping Module 2.0

Appreciate the contribution, I will make good use of this.

Plugin Contributions

Hi I have loaded this plug in and it seems to be working except for no matter what domestic postage option I select it comes up as "Express Post Platinum Parcel". Any ideas why this would be happening.

Plugin Contributions

Dear Luke,

I am using the Auspost shipping module in one of my zencart installation.

before somedays i checked it was working. i disabled it for some reason and i tried enabled it today.

Today, on the shipping page it gives me an error that "Unexpected error (no valid methods). Using AusPost Flat Rate".

Any Solutions??

Thank You
    Harshal

Plugin Contributions

Quote Originally Posted by bnesupplies View Post
    Hi I have loaded this plug in and it seems to be working except for no matter what domestic postage option I select it comes up as "Express Post Platinum Parcel". Any ideas why this would be happening.
    Hi bnesupplies.