Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    23
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default MultiSite Module Support Thread

    Hi
    I have just installed multi site, and have a queer problem
    1. New products on the index page do not get filtered , checked out the tpl_index_default.php, could not figure out
    2. If I copy paste the url from a multisite , of say site 1 and paste it onto site 2 , then it still shows the product

    please can anyone help me out, really appreciate

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Amersfoort, The Netherlands
    Posts
    2,774
    Plugin Contributions
    24

    Default MultiSite Module

    This is NOT the support thread for the multsite module it is here

    1. If your products do not get filtered you probably forgot to add a cat_filter somewhere.
    2. that is how the module works

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. MultiSite Module Support Thread
    By Gerome in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 2081
    Last Post: 12 May 2019, 08:36 AM
  2. v154 WorldPay Module version 3.0 - Support thread
    By countrycharm in forum Addon Payment Modules
    Replies: 104
    Last Post: 11 Oct 2018, 10:55 AM
  3. PC Configurator Module [Support Thread]
    By lebrand2006 in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 254
    Last Post: 22 Aug 2012, 03:52 PM
  4. Paycard payment module - support thread
    By prez in forum Addon Payment Modules
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1 May 2011, 01:02 AM
  5. Form Armor Module Support Thread
    By FormArmor in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 29 Jan 2009, 05:08 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
disjunctive-egg
Zen-Cart, Internet Selling Services, Klamath Falls, OR