Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    266
    Plugin Contributions
    1

    Default stamps.com problem

    I have just switched to php 5.4, and stamps.com will no longer import orders. This is the error that I get in stamps.com:

    Web Store StatusThis webstore misbehaved and was disabled. Reason: TooManyFailedJobs. The URL provided does not seem to connect to an ecommerce system (or perhaps the web store is not configured properly). Please check the URL and configuration for this web store. ERROR (33836A: SHIPPINGZCLASSES Version: 3.0.0.60865 Error Type: 8 File: /home2/redsauto/public_html/ShippingZClasses.php Line: 554 Message: Use of undefined constant HTTP_GET_ENABLED - assumed 'HTTP_GET_ENABLED' Trace: ShippingZ_Exception_Error_Handler("8", "...


    Lines 552-560:
    Code:
    			function GetValues($field_name)
    			{
    				if(HTTP_GET_ENABLED==1)
    				{
    					
    					//make it case insensitive
    					if(preg_match("/$field_name=/i",$_SERVER['QUERY_STRING'],$matches))
    					{
    I know that the problem lies with: if(HTTP_GET_ENABLED==1)
    I just have no clue what to change it to.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Wisconsin, USA
    Posts
    674
    Plugin Contributions
    21

    Default Re: stamps.com problem

    Try navigating the the ShippingZ... file for stamps, using the token that is used, and that should give you a better output of what is going on.

    Also I have seen it recently with SEO Re-Write modules that they aren't excluding the stamps files from the rewrites and that will cause things to get messed up.

    Are you using the most recent version of the stamps files?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    266
    Plugin Contributions
    1

    Default Re: stamps.com problem

    That is with the latest version of the stamps.com software, which I just did two days ago.
    I just rolled the php back to 5.3, and I was still getting the error, so The problem is not with php, but with the file.
    I just switched back to my old stamps.com files, which works with php 5.3
    I just switched it back to php 5.4, and now get this error:

    (Today, 01:13 PM) Error: Unable to download orders from https://www.redsautorehab.com/ShippingZZencart.php. ERROR: <br><b>SHIPPINGZCLASSES Version:</b>1.0.0.40027<br><strong>Error Type:</strong> 2<br><strong>File:</strong> /home2/redsauto/public_html/ShippingZZencart.php<br><strong>Line:</strong> 249<br><br><strong>Message:</strong> Creating default object from empt...

    This is the same error I got two weeks ago, which is why, once I found out that I will be forced into php 5.4 on dec 1st, I decided to download the latest version of the software.
    Is there a way of reading the entire error?

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Wisconsin, USA
    Posts
    674
    Plugin Contributions
    21

    Default Re: stamps.com problem

    This is a bit conventional but it has worked for me in the past:

    goto
    https://www.redsautorehab.com/Shippi...p?token=xxxxxx

    replacing the xxxxxx with your token. That will usually output an XML if not it will output an XML it should show the error.


    Also check you cache & logs folders and also your error log in both your catalog and cpanel to help give clues.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    266
    Plugin Contributions
    1

    Default Re: stamps.com problem

    That doesn't work. I tried it with the token, and with quotations around the token.
    <Error><Code>1</Code><Description>Authentication failed. Invalid shipping_access_token specified.</Description><Version>1.0.0.40027</Version></Error>

    define("SHIPPING_ACCESS_TOKEN","8teceNErAtrev8kubuyesta4utremuH");

    I will change the token once I get this figured out.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Wisconsin, USA
    Posts
    674
    Plugin Contributions
    21

    Default Re: stamps.com problem

    take a look at.

    https://www.redsautorehab.com/Shippi...remuH&cmd=ping

    it says it is setup correctly, I would make sure that stamps as the correct address, and token

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    266
    Plugin Contributions
    1

    Default Re: stamps.com problem

    Thank you. I will look into this further tonight. All I know, is that the error only exists when I have it set to php 5.4

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    266
    Plugin Contributions
    1

    Default Re: stamps.com problem

    I reinstalled the newest version of stamps.com integration, and now it is working perfectly. I don't know why it was setting the error in the stamps.com software, but I did fix it, and I changed the token.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. Connecting to stamps.com - HOW-TO
    By HeleneWallis in forum Addon Shipping Modules
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26 Jul 2016, 03:56 AM
  2. v139h Stamps.com connect questions
    By athena in forum Addon Shipping Modules
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 8 Nov 2012, 02:04 PM
  3. Stamps.com copaitable module?
    By sim8729 in forum Addon Shipping Modules
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 8 Aug 2012, 04:02 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
disjunctive-egg
Zen-Cart, Internet Selling Services, Klamath Falls, OR