Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Location
    Phoenix, Arizona USA
    Posts
    3
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Westminster Responsive - New Install, Admin now missing not accessible

    [Note: remember to include site URL, ZC version, list of plugins, PHP version, etc ... read the Posting Tips shown above for information to include in your post here. And, remove this comment before actually posting!]

    https://www.scentsationsincense.com
    v156c
    php 5.6

    Just installed the westminster new responsive and now my admin control panel in giving an error


    WARNING: An Error occurred, please refresh the page and try again.If you were entering information, press the BACK button in your browser and re-check the information you had entered to be sure you left no blank fields.

    Refresing the page does nothing, same error. Would installing my original files fix my page?


    =====================================================
    This information was found in my error log


    [27-Jan-2020 19:38:00 America/Phoenix] Request URI: /admin/login.php, IP address: 68.2.187.236
    #1 trigger_error() called at [/home/content/45/8198345/html/includes/classes/db/mysql/query_factory.php:171]
    #2 queryFactory->show_error() called at [/home/content/45/8198345/html/includes/classes/db/mysql/query_factory.php:143]
    #3 queryFactory->set_error() called at [/home/content/45/8198345/html/includes/classes/db/mysql/query_factory.php:270]
    #4 queryFactory->Execute() called at [/home/content/45/8198345/html/admin/includes/installers/westminster_new/2_0.php:15]
    #5 include_once(/home/content/45/8198345/html/admin/includes/installers/westminster_new/2_0.php) called at [/home/content/45/8198345/html/admin/includes/init_includes/init_westminster_new.php:21]
    #6 require(/home/content/45/8198345/html/admin/includes/init_includes/init_westminster_new.php) called at [/home/content/45/8198345/html/includes/autoload_func.php:48]
    #7 require(/home/content/45/8198345/html/includes/autoload_func.php) called at [/home/content/45/8198345/html/admin/includes/application_top.php:171]
    #8 require(/home/content/45/8198345/html/admin
    includes/application_top.php) called at [/home/content/45/8198345/html/admin/login.php:9]
    --> PHP Fatal error: 1060uplicate column name 'layout_box_status_mobile' :: ALTER TABLE zen_layout_boxes ADD layout_box_status_mobile TINYINT( 1 ) NOT NULL DEFAULT '1' AFTER layout_box_status_single; ==> (as called by) /home/content/45/8198345/html/admin/includes/installers/westminster_new/2_0.php on line 15 <== in /home/content/45/8198345/html/includes/classes/db/mysql/query_factory.php on line 171.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Location
    Tennessee
    Posts
    45
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Westminster Responsive - New Install, Admin now missing not accessible

    Wow almost a Month and NO Assistance!

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    N of San Antonio TX
    Posts
    7,454
    Plugin Contributions
    8

    Default Re: Westminster Responsive - New Install, Admin now missing not accessible

    Well, I'll take a WAG.

    The column name is not a part of the 1.5.6c database makeup so, it may have been a leftover from an upgrade or the previous template installed the same column.

    Make a backup of your database, remove the addition to the zen_layout_boxes table and run the installer again.

    HTH
    Did you read the posting tips?!?
    Responsive Color Changes for 155-156c demo here.
    Zen Cart PCI Compatible Hosting

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. v154 Admin not accessible
    By Parafanaylya in forum General Questions
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 5 Dec 2017, 05:19 AM
  2. sqlpatch.php page not accessible - fresh 1.5 install
    By MillenniumJim in forum Installing on a Linux/Unix Server
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 5 Aug 2012, 01:34 AM
  3. installed demo now old admin not accessible
    By VDecalS in forum Upgrading from 1.3.x to 1.3.9
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 25 Nov 2010, 12:54 AM
  4. My admin panel not accessible in 1.3.9g
    By Crunch in forum Upgrading from 1.3.x to 1.3.9
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30 Sep 2010, 10:28 PM
  5. missing configuration in admin with new install
    By pageblair in forum Upgrading from 1.3.x to 1.3.9
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2 Jun 2010, 04:19 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
disjunctive-egg
Zen-Cart, Internet Selling Services, Klamath Falls, OR