Thread: Westminster New

Page 101 of 176 FirstFirst ... 519199100101102103111151 ... LastLast
Results 1,001 to 1,010 of 1759
  1. #1001
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    picaflor-azul.com
    Posts
    6,939
    Plugin Contributions
    45

    Default Re: Westminster New

    Quote Originally Posted by Danielle View Post
    OK I fixed the google font code, but the other code is in two of the westminster_new template files (tpl_index_categories.php and tpl_index_default.php) like this:

    Code:
    <script type="text/javascript" src="<?php echo HTTP_SERVER . DIR_WS_CATALOG . DIR_WS_TEMPLATE; ?>jscript/jquery.carouFredSel-6.0.2.js"></script>
    What do I change to make it go between http and https?

    Thank you.
    Change http_server to https_server

    If I remember correctly there are posts earlier in this thread that mention all of the places in the template that need to be changed for ssl.


    Thanks,

    Anne
    Mobile Friendly Responsive Zen Cart Design
    Convert your zen cart easily with our Free Responsive Zen Cart Templates
    Check them out!

  2. #1002
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    London
    Posts
    124
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Update Button in Estimate Shipping Costs

    Hi Anna,

    Could you please help me with adjusting the UPDATE button for the shipping screen. At the moment it look like this.

    problem.PNG

    Thank you!

  3. #1003
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    picaflor-azul.com
    Posts
    6,939
    Plugin Contributions
    45

    Default Re: Update Button in Estimate Shipping Costs

    Quote Originally Posted by gamenano View Post
    Hi Anna,

    Could you please help me with adjusting the UPDATE button for the shipping screen. At the moment it look like this.

    problem.PNG

    Thank you!
    If you post a link to your site I can take a look.

    Thanks,

    Anne
    Mobile Friendly Responsive Zen Cart Design
    Convert your zen cart easily with our Free Responsive Zen Cart Templates
    Check them out!

  4. #1004
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    London
    Posts
    124
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Update Button in Estimate Shipping Costs

    Hi Anne,

    The site url is www.xboutique.co.uk

    Many many thanks!
    Last edited by gamenano; 31 May 2015 at 08:23 PM.

  5. #1005
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    21
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Westminster New

    Hi, I am working on a website which I haven't aired yet since I don't have all the products ready. I wanted to add to the drop down menus a manufacturers menu however when I did so I discovered that the list was way too long for it to be convenient, so I thought I would add zen cart's manufacturers drop down to the header and was going to do so by analyzing you currencies header sidebox. The problem is that I couldn't find where the tpl_box_header.php file was located. I thought it would be in includes>template>westminstter_new>common but it wasn't located there. Any help either where this file is or just simply how to add the manufacturers menu to the header.
    Thanks.

  6. #1006
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    picaflor-azul.com
    Posts
    6,939
    Plugin Contributions
    45

    Default Re: Westminster New

    Quote Originally Posted by sapir39 View Post
    Hi, I am working on a website which I haven't aired yet since I don't have all the products ready. I wanted to add to the drop down menus a manufacturers menu however when I did so I discovered that the list was way too long for it to be convenient, so I thought I would add zen cart's manufacturers drop down to the header and was going to do so by analyzing you currencies header sidebox. The problem is that I couldn't find where the tpl_box_header.php file was located. I thought it would be in includes>template>westminstter_new>common but it wasn't located there. Any help either where this file is or just simply how to add the manufacturers menu to the header.
    Thanks.
    I can't offer much help for this. Take a look in the plugins section for the currencies header plugin to answer your question.

    Thanks,

    Anne
    Mobile Friendly Responsive Zen Cart Design
    Convert your zen cart easily with our Free Responsive Zen Cart Templates
    Check them out!

  7. #1007
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    picaflor-azul.com
    Posts
    6,939
    Plugin Contributions
    45

    Default Re: Update Button in Estimate Shipping Costs

    Quote Originally Posted by gamenano View Post
    Hi Anne,

    The site url is www.xboutique.co.uk

    Many many thanks!
    I don't see a problem in chrome. What browser are you using?

    Thanks,

    Anne
    Mobile Friendly Responsive Zen Cart Design
    Convert your zen cart easily with our Free Responsive Zen Cart Templates
    Check them out!

  8. #1008
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Conway, SC
    Posts
    254
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Westminster New

    I was trying to create a new responsive template using this as my starting point. The only modifications I am makign to it is to use the graphics from the Antiquity template into this one. I am attaching the file structure of the template as modified by me and I any php files that had westminster_new in the name, I renamed to responsive_antiquity. Also I checked the php file contents and made the same changes.

    When I copied the template to my test site, I received no errors, but it Name:  admin file structure.gif
Views: 238
Size:  3.1 KBdoes not appear that the sql script in 1.3.php in the installs folder actually executed as no configuration options were added.

    The nonadmin structure is as follows:

    nonadmin file structure.gif

    Hope someone can help

    As I said, just trying to have the graphics from Antiquity incorporated into this template and having the resulting template named Responsive Antiquity

  9. #1009
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    21
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Westminster New

    Quote Originally Posted by picaflor-azul View Post
    I can't offer much help for this. Take a look in the plugins section for the currencies header plugin to answer your question.

    Thanks,

    Anne
    Hi Anne, If you mean in your website I couldn't find anything helpful.. Do you know where the tpl_box_header.php file is located?

  10. #1010
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    picaflor-azul.com
    Posts
    6,939
    Plugin Contributions
    45

    Default Re: Westminster New

    Quote Originally Posted by sapir39 View Post
    Hi Anne, If you mean in your website I couldn't find anything helpful.. Do you know where the tpl_box_header.php file is located?
    Look in the plugins section of THIS web site

    Thanks,

    Anne
    Mobile Friendly Responsive Zen Cart Design
    Convert your zen cart easily with our Free Responsive Zen Cart Templates
    Check them out!

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. v155 Getting ajax error in v155 with v154 Westminster template
    By godt in forum General Questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11 Jul 2016, 12:41 AM
  2. v155 Getting ajax error in v155 with v154 Westminster template
    By MCS_Computers in forum General Questions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 21 Mar 2016, 03:58 PM
  3. v154 Modifying Top Menu - Westminster New
    By chelseaneedshelp in forum Templates, Stylesheets, Page Layout
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 27 Mar 2015, 04:28 PM
  4. Westminster New doesn't work on mobile phone
    By Pompidompie in forum Addon Templates
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 26 Mar 2015, 10:34 PM
  5. v151 westminster new Share and Connect
    By Larry0652 in forum Addon Templates
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 24 Oct 2014, 03:30 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
disjunctive-egg
Zen-Cart, Internet Selling Services, Klamath Falls, OR