Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Plugin Contributions

Default After upgrading from 1.38a to 1.54 users can't access orders.

PHP 5.4, zencart 5.4.

When logged in as an admin i can access everything but the other users can't access the orders. When they click on the customers name it goes to a blank page. It works fine under the admin profile. I created a new profile called standard user and checked EVERYTHING and it didn't make a difference. However if I give a standard user the superuser profile they can access it without issues. But I want to limit these users from accessing everything.

Is there any fix for this?

Plugin Contributions

Default Re: After upgrading from 1.38a to 1.54 users can't access orders.

Quote Originally Posted by welchyboy View Post
    PHP 5.4, zencart 5.4.

When logged in as an admin i can access everything but the other users can't access the orders. When they click on the customers name it goes to a blank page. It works fine under the admin profile. I created a new profile called standard user and checked EVERYTHING and it didn't make a difference. However if I give a standard user the superuser profile they can access it without issues. But I want to limit these users from accessing everything.

Is there any fix for this?
    Going to a blank page (i.e. whitescreen) indicates that there's a myDEBUG-adm-xxxx.log file waiting to tell you what's really going on. You could post the contents (using the "code" tags, the # in the post-writing menu) of one of those files and someone can help further. When you post the contents of an -adm- type debug log, make sure to xxx-out the name of your secret admin folder's name!

Plugin Contributions

Quote Originally Posted by lat9 View Post