Page 11 of 13 FirstFirst ... 910111213 LastLast
Results 101 to 110 of 129
  1. #101
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Location
    Tokyo, Japan
    Posts
    263
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Flexible Footer Menu Multilingual [Support Thread]

    top hatt,
    You'll need to check the CSS for the media query type settings. If the screen is too narrow, the footer does not display, so change that minimum to suit your needs, or remove the minimum restriction entirely.
    Zen Cart 1.5.6c modified to support Japanese language (postage module support work in progress). Upgraded incrementally each version from initial 1.5.5d.

  2. #102
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    237
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Flexible Footer Menu Multilingual [Support Thread]

    Sorry I did not get back to you sooner.

    Thanks for the help. I will give that a try.

  3. #103
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    29
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Flexible Footer Menu Multilingual [Support Thread]

    Struggling to get this installed. Uploaded and installed all files, ran the installer, have the config page to set pages,etc but no display on main page.

    Using v1.5.6c, PHP 7.4, Responsive Classic Template - URL www.NortheastTroller.com

    Any help would be wonderful!

    C

  4. #104
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    16
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Flexible Footer Menu Multilingual [Support Thread]

    My footer has been set up and working great for years. I recently updated the code for my PCI compliance seal and it broke it.
    Here is the entire code. Any idea what is wrong with my code? I would really appreciate any one who could help troubleshoot this. I am lost as to what broke it. The part I updated today that broke it is noted in bold. Even if I delete the updated portion, it is still broke.

    <a href="https://www.facebook.com/StampShopCentral/?ref=hl" target="_blank"><i class="fa fa-facebook"></i></a><a href="https://twitter.com/StampShopCentra" target="_blank"><i class="fa fa-twitter"></i></a></i></a><a href="https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFCGyBidRsm9eD4N6seGaFw" target="_blank"><i class="fa fa-youtube"></i></a><a href="https://plus.google.com/b/108450812048950376571/+Stampshopcentral100/posts?gmbpt=true&hl=en" target="_blank"><i class="fa fa-google plus"></i></a>
    <br>
    <br>
    <script type='text/javascript' src='https://www.rapidscansecure.com/siteseal/siteseal.js?code=65,D83B7EB21CE906B6F11DB5E18B09586BACC6988C'></script>
    <script type="text/javascript"> //<![CDATA[
    var tlJsHost = ((window.location.protocol == "https:") ? "https://secure.comodo.com/" : "http://www.trustlogo.com/");
    document.write(unescape("%3Cscript src='" + tlJsHost + "trustlogo/javascript/trustlogo.js' type='text/javascript'%3E%3C/script%3E"));
    //]]>
    </script>
    <script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript">
    TrustLogo("https://stampshopcentral.com/images/icons/comodo_secure_seal_100x85_transp.png", "CL1", "none");
    </script>
    <a href="https://ssl.comodo.com" id="comodoTL"></a>
    <image style="margin-right: 5px;

    <!-- (c) 2005, 2016. Authorize.Net is a registered trademark of CyberSource Corporation --> <div class="AuthorizeNetSeal"> <script type="text/javascript" language="javascript">var ANS_customer_id="d60528ce-a7cb-4e90-ac8d-e4418c69e72a";</script> <script type="text/javascript" language="javascript" src="//verify.authorize.net/anetseal/seal.js" ></script> <a href="http://www.authorize.net/" id="AuthorizeNetText" target="_blank"><Merchant Services></a></div>

  5. #105
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    28
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Flexible Footer Menu Multilingual [Support Thread]

    Code:
    <script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript">
    TrustLogo("https://stampshopcentral.com/images/icons/comodo_secure_seal_100x85_transp.png", "CL1", "none");
    </script>
    <a href="https://ssl.comodo.com" id="comodoTL"></a>
    <image style="margin-right: 5px;
    
    <!-- (c) 2005, 2016. Authorize.Net is a registered trademark of CyberSource Corporation --> <div class="AuthorizeNetSeal">
    image tag isn't closed, please check.

  6. #106
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Adelaide, Australia
    Posts
    1,670
    Plugin Contributions
    1

    Default Re: Flexible Footer Menu Multilingual [Support Thread]

    Hello - How can I increase the space between each line in each column? i.e. under a column header, say CUSTOMER SERVICE, each of the sub-headers are too close together and raise issues with Lighthouse SEO assessment
    Interactive elements like buttons and links should be large enough (48x48px), and have enough space around them, to be easy enough to tap without overlapping onto other elements
    Where in the css, and How would I add some padding? (I'm not good at css ... obviously)

    cheers,
    Mike

  7. #107
    Join Date
    Jul 2020
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    88
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Need help getting flexible footer centered

    I can't seem to figure out how to get the flexible footer centered. Thanks.

    Name:  nnnnnnnbbvcx.jpg
Views: 142
Size:  13.0 KB

  8. #108
    Join Date
    Jul 2020
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    88
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Need help getting flexible footer centered

    Quote Originally Posted by Fuzztrip View Post
    I can't seem to figure out how to get the flexible footer centered. Thanks.

    Name:  nnnnnnnbbvcx.jpg
Views: 142
Size:  13.0 KB
    I forgot to add v. 1.5.7. fuzztrip.com

  9. #109
    Join Date
    Jul 2020
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    88
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Need help getting flexible footer centered

    I was able to get this to move right by padding, but it moved the siteinfolegal to the right as well causing that to be off center. I don't know if padding is the answer. I am a novice and I am just attempting different things hoping for results. Any insight would be great!

  10. #110
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Stuart, FL
    Posts
    12,457
    Plugin Contributions
    88

    Default Re: Need help getting flexible footer centered

    Edit your template's stylesheet_flexible_footer_menu.css, changing line 36 from

    Code:
    .span_5_of_9 {
        width: 19.38%;
    }
    to

    Code:
    .span_5_of_9 {
    	width: 24.5%;
    }
    ... since you're using 4 columns instead of 5.

 

 
Page 11 of 13 FirstFirst ... 910111213 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Flexible Footer Columns Menu for 1.5.x
    By rbarbour in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 88
    Last Post: 23 Apr 2022, 01:18 PM
  2. v152 Flexible Language/Currency Header Options (Support Thread)
    By rbarbour in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 20 May 2021, 03:46 PM
  3. v151 Flexible Return Authorization (RMA) for ZC v1.5.x [Support Thread]
    By DivaVocals in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 167
    Last Post: 11 Apr 2021, 08:56 PM
  4. v155 Flexible Footer Menu
    By MCS_Computers in forum Templates, Stylesheets, Page Layout
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 9 Jul 2018, 10:59 AM
  5. Footer Menu Support Thread
    By clydejones in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 534
    Last Post: 20 Jan 2014, 03:19 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
disjunctive-egg
Zen-Cart, Internet Selling Services, Klamath Falls, OR