Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Plugin Contributions

Default Why is my Contact Us Page blank?

Quick question as I am new to using Zen Cart. It appears that my contact us page has no form associated with it at all. I am wondering if there is an easy fix to add the form any help would be greatly appreciated.

Plugin Contributions

Default Re: Contact Us Page

Check your logs folder for associate myDebug logs too see if there are any errors related too loading the contact us page
    Mike
    GeekHost - Zen Cart Certified & PCI Compliant Hosting
    The Zen Cart Forum...Better than a monitor covered with post-it notes!

Plugin Contributions

no there is nothing showing there its like the form disappeared all together

Plugin Contributions

Link to the affected page?

If you temporarily try the default template, does it return?
    ZC Installation/Maintenance Support <- Site
    Contribution for contributions welcome...

Plugin Contributions

Quote Originally Posted by mc12345678 View Post
    Link to the affected page?

If you temporarily try the default template, does it return?
    This the link. I am very new so any instructions I would need a bit of a step by step. http://canadianhuntingsociety.com/st...age=contact_us

Plugin Contributions

Quote Originally Posted by canadianoutdoorsuppl View Post
    This the link. I am very new so any instructions I would need a bit of a step by step. http://canadianhuntingsociety.com/st...age=contact_us
    You definitely have an error condition. When visiting that page and then navigating to another the other page has a right side box layout that is not present while on the contact us page. This is known as a partial blank page.

Instruction for such a condition is found at this link: http://www.zen-cart.com/content.php?124-blank-page

It is from that instruction that barco57 was referencing to look at your logs folder.