Thread: Quantity Box

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Location
    All over
    Posts
    69
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Quantity Box

    So we set most of our products under here to 1

    Product Qty Maximum:

    which isn't supposed to show the quality box, but it still is.

    Any ideas?
    Providing you with financial services for your business - merchant accounts, echeck solutions, small business loans, and chargeback prevention services. Exceptional customer service.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    11,635
    Plugin Contributions
    13

    Default Re: Quantity Box

    How does your includes/templates/YOUR_TEMPLATE/templates/tpl_product_info_display.php differ from the below section?

    Code:
    <!--bof Add to Cart Box -->
    <?php
    if (CUSTOMERS_APPROVAL == 3 and TEXT_LOGIN_FOR_PRICE_BUTTON_REPLACE_SHOWROOM == '') {
      // do nothing
    } else {
    ?>
                <?php
        $display_qty = (($flag_show_product_info_in_cart_qty == 1 and $_SESSION['cart']->in_cart($_GET['products_id'])) ? '<p>' . PRODUCTS_ORDER_QTY_TEXT_IN_CART . $_SESSION['cart']->get_quantity($_GET['products_id']) . '</p>' : '');
                if ($products_qty_box_status == 0 or $products_quantity_order_max== 1) {
                  // hide the quantity box and default to 1
                  $the_button = '<input type="hidden" name="cart_quantity" value="1" />' . zen_draw_hidden_field('products_id', (int)$_GET['products_id']) . zen_image_submit(BUTTON_IMAGE_IN_CART, BUTTON_IN_CART_ALT);
                } else {
                  // show the quantity box
        $the_button = PRODUCTS_ORDER_QTY_TEXT . '<input type="text" name="cart_quantity" value="' . (zen_get_buy_now_qty($_GET['products_id'])) . '" maxlength="6" size="4" /><br />' . zen_get_products_quantity_min_units_display((int)$_GET['products_id']) . '<br />' . zen_draw_hidden_field('products_id', (int)$_GET['products_id']) . zen_image_submit(BUTTON_IMAGE_IN_CART, BUTTON_IN_CART_ALT);
                }
        $display_button = zen_get_buy_now_button($_GET['products_id'], $the_button);
      ?>
      <?php if ($display_qty != '' or $display_button != '') { ?>
        <div id="cartAdd">
        <?php
          echo $display_qty;
          echo $display_button;
                ?>
              </div>
      <?php } // display qty and button ?>
    <?php } // CUSTOMERS_APPROVAL == 3 ?>
    <!--eof Add to Cart Box-->
    ZC Installation/Maintenance Support <- Site
    Contribution for contributions welcome...
    Upgraded to Zen Cart V1.5.3 from V1.5.1 from V1.5.0 from V1.3.9h

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 5 Aug 2015, 01:11 PM
  2. Position quantity update button under quantity box
    By JC.M in forum Templates, Stylesheets, Page Layout
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16 Feb 2010, 02:43 PM
  3. Quantity box needed instead of check box.
    By chris112 in forum Templates, Stylesheets, Page Layout
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 9 Apr 2008, 02:42 PM
  4. Can't change the quantity in quantity box
    By stumped in forum Templates, Stylesheets, Page Layout
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30 Dec 2006, 06:47 PM
  5. Quantity Box
    By ekat in forum General Questions
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 17 Nov 2006, 06:42 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
disjunctive-egg
Zen-Cart, Internet Selling Services, Klamath Falls, OR