Thread: product color

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    106
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default product color

    I know all about or think i do about adding color selections for a product. say I have 100 products with 25 color options. I sale out of 1 color, how can i hid or mark that color as out of stock without having to changing it for all 100 products.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    N of San Antonio TX
    Posts
    6,783
    Plugin Contributions
    8

    Default Re: product color

    There are a couple of commercial products and one in the PlugIns section. Stock by Attributes is the common title although Products' Options' Stock Manager is another.

    If you choose to use the PlugIns version, go near the end of the support thread to find the github link for the latest version.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. attributes problem .I have lot color for my product .If I Insert 10 color overstep
    By MuDanTingWai in forum Setting Up Categories, Products, Attributes
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 24 Dec 2010, 10:06 PM
  2. Change the product color when clicking on the color swatch?
    By Parley in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 26 Sep 2010, 06:59 AM
  3. Product Color Switch
    By jibon in forum Setting Up Categories, Products, Attributes
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20 Jan 2009, 09:07 PM
  4. Product Color Changes
    By KHageman in forum Setting Up Categories, Products, Attributes
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10 May 2008, 06:44 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
disjunctive-egg
Zen-Cart, Internet Selling Services, Klamath Falls, OR