Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    North Idaho, USA
    Posts
    1,943
    Plugin Contributions
    1

    Default Display page parse time not displayed: switch set to TRUE

    Admin > Configuration > Logging > Display the page parse time > TRUE

    Appears in the footer area in my live 156c installation
    Appears Nowhere in the 157 installation, though switch is set to true
    Rick
    ChainWeavers (dot) com

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    N of San Antonio TX
    Posts
    7,500
    Plugin Contributions
    8

    Default Re: Display page parse time not displayed: switch set to TRUE

    That configuration setting is no longer in the database starting with 1.5.7
    Did you read the posting tips?!?
    Responsive Color Changes for 155-156c demo here.
    Zen Cart PCI Compatible Hosting

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    North Idaho, USA
    Posts
    1,943
    Plugin Contributions
    1

    Default Re: Display page parse time not displayed: switch set to TRUE

    TNX, the setup switch is still in the 157 admin that I installed. I thought it was a useful bit of information.

    I guess it must have only been partially removed.
    Rick
    ChainWeavers (dot) com

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10 Sep 2015, 08:12 AM
  2. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 8 Apr 2012, 11:47 PM
  3. uk switch not being displayed on page
    By SarahL in forum Built-in Shipping and Payment Modules
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2 Apr 2007, 08:35 AM
  4. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 29 Sep 2006, 02:24 AM
  5. Parse Time Log file not set - causing error message
    By Goshawk in forum General Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 22 Aug 2006, 12:08 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
disjunctive-egg
Zen-Cart, Internet Selling Services, Klamath Falls, OR