Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    384
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Salemaker not working in 1.5.8

    I set up salemaker, but the status always shows red, or at best it enables briefly then off again, randomly... it's very odd... can't figure it out.

    Any ideas?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    384
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Salemaker not working in 1.5.8

    Fixed this.

    There are some problem when we add the staff picks.
    Now, I have enabled all the category that are not coming under staffpicks, consignment, extras and clearance.
    It works good.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    16,488
    Plugin Contributions
    17

    Default Re: Salemaker not working in 1.5.8

    Is there something that you learned or had to modify to make this work as expected? Ideally others could learn from the issue, make corrections to suit or determine that this thread doesn't apply to them...
    ZC Installation/Maintenance Support <- Site
    Contribution for contributions welcome...

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. v150 Salemaker not working...
    By rainbow_pixie_star in forum Basic Configuration
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 31 Oct 2022, 05:24 PM
  2. v151 Salemaker not working
    By tips007 in forum General Questions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23 Jan 2013, 01:36 AM
  3. Salemaker Not Working?!?
    By TootsiesCreationz in forum Setting Up Specials and SaleMaker
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 27 Jun 2011, 04:09 AM
  4. Salemaker not working
    By PGlad in forum Discounts/Coupons, Gift Certificates, Newsletters, Ads
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 7 Oct 2010, 02:26 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
disjunctive-egg
Zen-Cart, Internet Selling Services, Klamath Falls, OR