Plugin Contributions

Information Pages With 2 Title And 2 Home Links

I'm New To Zen Cart

I added a pages in the information pages and it came with two titles and two home links. How can I remove one.

I went to tools and click info pages, it took me to Information Pages, i click new file and put in the information and click insert, it came up with these two titles and two home links. Some pages already there has two titles and some don't. I want to get rid of them that was already there. I just started with Zen Cart about 05/02/06

This is the URL to the page I added.

http://weezeesgifts.com/index.php?ma...es&pages_id=13

Thanks for any help I can get.

Plugin Contributions

Default Re: Information Pages With 2 Title And 2 Home Links

Quote Originally Posted by weezee
    I'm New To Zen Cart

I added a pages in the information pages and it came with two titles and two home links. How can I remove one.

I went to tools and click info pages, it took me to Information Pages, i click new file and put in the information and click insert, it came up with these two titles and two home links. Some pages already there has two titles and some don't. I want to get rid of them that was already there. I just started with Zen Cart about 05/02/06

This is the URL to the page I added.

http://weezeesgifts.com/index.php?ma...es&pages_id=13

Thanks for any help I can get.
    Are you saying that you have added InfoPages to version 1.3.0?

Plugin Contributions

::nod to Kim:: If you are running 1.3 ezpages contrib is built in-not sure you need the contrib, or should make mods for 1.3

To your issue-you have 2 breadcrumbs. That means the infopages file that is building the page is inserting a breadcrumb-it doesn't need to as it's inserted beforehand. Find that file-(guessing it is includes/templates/default_templates/templates/tpl_infopages_default.php) and remove the breadcrumb row.

-Ng_

Plugin Contributions