Page 321 of 363 FirstFirst ... 221271311319320321322323331 ... LastLast
Results 3,201 to 3,210 of 3626
  1. #3201
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    4
    Plugin Contributions
    1

    Default Re: Zen Lightbox...

    Hi guys.

    Is it possible to make language support?
    It loads pictures from (../images/zen_lightbox/MYPICTUREs.gif) but i'd like it to be something like (../buttons/LANGUAGE/images/zen_lightbox/MYPICTUREs.gif
    Somehow I cannot figure out any beetter solution then to correct CSS but it is not an option as it is not dinamical anyway.
    I am using Zen Cart v1.5.0 and zen_lightbox v1.6.3 _ 1.5a

    Thanks in advance for reply.
    http://mmpets.com

  2. #3202
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, United States
    Posts
    8,427
    Plugin Contributions
    28

    Default Re: Zen Lightbox...

    Quote Originally Posted by mmhorda View Post
    Hi guys.

    Is it possible to make language support?
    It loads pictures from (../images/zen_lightbox/MYPICTUREs.gif) but i'd like it to be something like (../buttons/LANGUAGE/images/zen_lightbox/MYPICTUREs.gif
    Somehow I cannot figure out any beetter solution then to correct CSS but it is not an option as it is not dinamical anyway.
    I am using Zen Cart v1.5.0 and zen_lightbox v1.6.3 _ 1.5a

    Thanks in advance for reply.
    http://mmpets.com
    Your issue isn't clear from your post.. It would help if you would explain what business problem it is you are trying to solve..
    My Site
    I don't answer support questions via PM. Post add-on support questions in the support thread. The question & the answer will benefit others with similar issues.

  3. #3203
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    4
    Plugin Contributions
    1

    Default Re: Zen Lightbox...

    Hi.
    Thanks for respond and sorry for being not clear enough.
    I have two languages: English and Czech.
    zen_lightbox navigation buttons (next, previouse, close) are in english by default. I want them to be chaged depending on the language I choose.

    I have prepared a button cpied it to ../includes/templates/MYTEMPLATE/buttons/CZECH/zen_lightbox/closelabel.gif
    Went to the website, change to czech language click on a picture and the navigation buttons are still in english. :-(

  4. #3204
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, United States
    Posts
    8,427
    Plugin Contributions
    28

    Default Re: Zen Lightbox...

    This is not a Zen Lightbox issue.. the navigation buttons are not managed/affected by the lightbox mod.. I'm afraid you will need to create your own thread and post your question there. This way someone can help you with this issue..

    Quote Originally Posted by mmhorda View Post
    Hi.
    Thanks for respond and sorry for being not clear enough.
    I have two languages: English and Czech.
    zen_lightbox navigation buttons (next, previouse, close) are in english by default. I want them to be chaged depending on the language I choose.

    I have prepared a button cpied it to ../includes/templates/MYTEMPLATE/buttons/CZECH/zen_lightbox/closelabel.gif
    Went to the website, change to czech language click on a picture and the navigation buttons are still in english. :-(
    My Site
    I don't answer support questions via PM. Post add-on support questions in the support thread. The question & the answer will benefit others with similar issues.

  5. #3205
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    4
    Plugin Contributions
    1

    Default Re: Zen Lightbox...

    Quote Originally Posted by DivaVocals View Post
    This is not a Zen Lightbox issue.. the navigation buttons are not managed/affected by the lightbox mod.. I'm afraid you will need to create your own thread and post your question there. This way someone can help you with this issue..
    I am confused. I think we do not undertand each other.

    So basicaly zen lighbox doesn't support multilanguage? like if i would want to use different buttons for different languages it is not gonna work because links to button imags are defined in CSS?

  6. #3206
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, United States
    Posts
    8,427
    Plugin Contributions
    28

    Default Re: Zen Lightbox...

    Quote Originally Posted by mmhorda View Post
    I am confused. I think we do not undertand each other.

    So basicaly zen lighbox doesn't support multilanguage? like if i would want to use different buttons for different languages it is not gonna work because links to button imags are defined in CSS?
    I understand you perfectly.. What I am saying is that Zen Lightbox manages PRODUCT images.. NOT the navigation button images you are speaking of..

    ZEN CART supports multiple languages, and if you want your buttons from your preferred language to appear, then this is the WRONG place to discuss this as this is not a Zen Lightbox related issue..

    ETA: you really do need to create your own thread if you need further help on this. But looking at your old post I notice that this is the path for your buttons: /includes/templates/MYTEMPLATE/buttons/CZECH/zen_lightbox/closelabel.gif

    This is the WRONG path. It should be: /includes/templates/MYTEMPLATE/buttons/YOUR_LANGUAGE/closelabel.gif and I don't know for SURE, but I believe it's case sensitive so it probably needs to be lower case like all your other language folders..

    If you need further help on this PLEASE start a new thread.. This is NOT a Zen Lightbox issue you are having, and should not be posted in the Zen Lightbox SUPPORT thread..
    Last edited by DivaVocals; 10 May 2012 at 07:34 PM.
    My Site
    I don't answer support questions via PM. Post add-on support questions in the support thread. The question & the answer will benefit others with similar issues.

  7. #3207
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    4
    Plugin Contributions
    1

    Default Re: Zen Lightbox...

    No no
    I am not talking about Multiple languages in Zen Cart.
    I am talking about multiple languages support for zen_lightbox only.
    I have already found a solution here in this thread: http://www.zen-cart.com/showthread.p...ghtbox/page280
    Took me a while to read so much.
    PS: solutions is working perfectly though.

    thanks.

  8. #3208
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Los Angeles, California, United States
    Posts
    8,427
    Plugin Contributions
    28

    Default Re: Zen Lightbox...

    Quote Originally Posted by mmhorda View Post
    No no
    I am not talking about Multiple languages in Zen Cart.
    I am talking about multiple languages support for zen_lightbox only.
    I have already found a solution here in this thread: http://www.zen-cart.com/showthread.p...ghtbox/page280
    Took me a while to read so much.
    PS: solutions is working perfectly though.

    thanks.
    Well reading through that other post it is now clearer what you were asking after.. Glad you got it all worked out..
    My Site
    I don't answer support questions via PM. Post add-on support questions in the support thread. The question & the answer will benefit others with similar issues.

  9. #3209
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    38
    Plugin Contributions
    0

    Default Re: Zen Lightbox...

    I'm having an SQL problem when upgrading from ZC 1.39 to 1.5. Running older version of lightbox on my 1.39 cart and I'm trying to install 1.64 to my 1.5 cart. Ran the uninstall sql for older version and I can install into cart and all works OK except when trying to run:

    /*
    zencart 1.5 mods
    */
    INSERT INTO `admin_pages` (`page_key` ,`language_key` ,`main_page` ,`page_params` ,`menu_key` ,`display_on_menu` ,`sort_order`)VALUES
    ('configZenLightbox', 'BOX_CONFIGURATION_ZEN_LIGHTBOX', 'FILENAME_CONFIGURATION', CONCAT('gID=',@cgi), 'configuration', 'Y', @cgi);

    This results in an error as follows:
    Forbidden
    You don't have permission to access /shop/admin/sqlpatch.php on this server.
    Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.

    I've looked through the history and found info on changing .htaccess but tried without success. Is there someting I'm miissing here and just being stupid?

    Images display correctly on site just don't have the admin control that was working fine on 1.39.

    Any help would be appreciated.

  10. #3210
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    279
    Plugin Contributions
    5

    Default Re: Zen Lightbox...

    Did you run the fill install.sql, or just the last part?
    You have to run the entire thing.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. Free Shipping Rules addon [Support Thread]
    By numinix in forum Addon Shipping Modules
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 8 Nov 2012, 10:42 AM
  2. Jquery Lightbox [Support thread]
    By yellow1912 in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 257
    Last Post: 2 Aug 2012, 10:57 PM
  3. File Upload Required addon [Support Thread]
    By 1100101 in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 10 Dec 2011, 03:00 AM
  4. [Support Thread] IE only JavaScripts and Stylesheets Addon
    By Meshach in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 31 May 2011, 08:18 PM
  5. zen lightbox addon - how do I install?
    By provida in forum All Other Contributions/Addons
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 25 Jan 2010, 01:11 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •