Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default Having multiple issues....

This is my first attempt at ZC and so far I'm very impressed. I've just used another thread here to get the cart functioning in my own template...working great now however the cart customization is hard to get used to. The link to follow along with me is: http://www.sportsboardscentral.com/s...php?main_page=

From the top:

I'm looking to remove the yellow header containing these links
    EZ Pages :: Privacy Notice :: Shared :: Zen Cart

If you highlight the white are below this header (above Main Page Sample Text which I do know how to change) I have changed the message there but can't change the text color.

I will stop there for now and bring up more issues after these are resolved (for my own sanity).

I am attaching an image of my ultimate goal for the look. If it is possible for anything close to this (or if not) I could really use the help. Thanks again to all.
    Attached Images Attached Images  

Plugin Contributions

Default Re: Having multiple issues....

Yellow bar and listings:
    Admin > config > ez pages > EZ-Pages Display Status - HeaderBar > set to "0"

Your css for drop menu is overriding this: below is changed to black and you have white
    Code:
    #content h1 {
    	font: 20px Haettenschweiler;
    	text-align:center;
    	color: #000000;
    }
    Zen-Venom Get Bitten

Thank You Kobra....all is well now. This brings me to my next issue. Based on the attached image is it possible to create a shopping experience similar to that in the pic. Sorry for the low res...file size limitation.

Can I have each cart item in a single single row with the item info and "Add to Cart" as shown...as well as separating these items by blank space or just a black spacer. I don't know where to begin.

The next issue would be the cart summary as shown in the pic below my drop down menu's and the search engine in the upper right.