Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Plugin Contributions

Default Customers can't Login!

I am new to zen cart, I have most of this store operational, I am attempting to test my cart. So I put an item in my cart, create an account, and it keeps taking me back to the login page. I cant seem to get past it. All advice is welcome, and thank you in advance!

The site is http://store.photosbycarolynonline.com/

Plugin Contributions

cart error Customers Can't Login!

I discovered that I posted my question in the wrong fourm. I am re-posting here in the correct area. (newbie)
    My problem is that my store is just about finished http://store.photosbycarolynonline.com and I am testing it to ensure that it works. So I created an account, just like a customer would. I finish all the fields, dont get any errors, but it just takes me back to the login page. I tried to login, but it does the same thing. No errors. I just tried it again, if I use the wrong password, it gives me the incorrect username or password error, then I try the correct password, and it dumps me back to my home page, saying welcome guest, login or create a new account. I checked in the admin, and the customer (me) exists, and there are no errors. I even used the forgot password link, sent me a new password, tried it with the same results.
    I am using the newest Zen version 1.3.7, have PHP ver. 4.4.1 and a windows host. Thank you for your help!

Plugin Contributions

application error Re: Customers Can't Login!

Hello, just wanted to give a small update. I have replaced the login files, customer account creation files, etc. with no success. I still try to login, and it takes me to the index.php page, but I am still a guest. This is a real problem, I cant go live untill this gets fixed. I am at a loss. Thank you for any help!!!

Plugin Contributions

Default Re: Customers Can't Login!

This looks to be an upgrade from at least v1.3.5 or older as your stylesheet is missing things for the address ...