Plugin Contributions

Default "Multi-Language Support for EZ-Pages" prints "Array" in Sidebox

Hi everyone,

I'm new to Zen Cart and just installing my first shop. I aim to have an english / spanish bilingual shop and am getting a small problem with the Multi-language Support for EZ-Pages.

After installing everything still displays OK in the EZ-Pages Sidebox. But once I translate the "Page Title" into Spanish, once I refresh the page, instead of the link it says "Array". I know just a bit about Php and am guessing that somehow an array is being printed out somewhere instead of one of the items contained within it.

I'd greatly appreciate any help.

Greetings from Uruguay,
    Andreas Hennig

Plugin Contributions

Default Re: "Multi-Language Support for EZ-Pages" prints "Array" in Sidebox

this happened to me recently because I forgot to renames some of the folders.
    in includes/modules/ and in includes/modules/sideboxes you will most likely find a folder called "CUSTOM" you need to change it to match your template dir name.

Plugin Contributions

Hi ##########################,

That was a quick answer!!! and right on the money!!!

Thank you very much!!! It's running fine now.

Plugin Contributions

red flag Re: "Multi-Language Support for EZ-Pages" prints "Array" in Sidebox

Hello,
    sorry for asking again, could be that I'm the must newer here... but I have the same problem which Andreas had, and I sow the giving solution by ########################## in the readme file in this module, but I don't understand clearly what should do exactly.

Because i tried to replace the tow files which is included in CUSTOM folder into ./include/modules, but in this case it replace the previous files in the system, and it didn't worked...
    Also, I place them into ./include/modules/classic which is the template which I'm using, but also didn't worked...

So, can anyboddy clarify me what should do exactly, please?

And thanks in advance,

Sam